May 2013 BTO

spreeorganizer

I can see with my iPad but not iPhone.

Sembawang non optional Finishes
http://esales.hdb.gov.sg/hdbvsf/eampu05p.nsf/0/13MAYBTOSB3_page_5789/$file/non-optional.htm
http://esales.hdb.gov.sg/hdbvsf/eampu05p.nsf/0/13MAYBTOSB2_page_5789/$file/non-optional.htm
http://esales.hdb.gov.sg/hdbvsf/eampu05p.nsf/0/13MAYBTOSB_page_5789/$file/non-optional.htm

CCK
http://esales.hdb.gov.sg/hdbvsf/eampu05p.nsf/0/13MAYBTOCCK_page_5789/$file/non-optional.htm

Jurong
http://esales.hdb.gov.sg/hdbvsf/eampu05p.nsf/0/13MAYBTOJW_page_5789/$file/non-optional.htm

Hougang

http://esales.hdb.gov.sg/hdbvsf/eampu05p.nsf/0/13MAYBTOHG_page_5789/$file/non-optional.htm

Gixxerfied

I can see with my iPad but not iPhone.

Sembawang non optional Finishes
http://esales.hdb.gov.sg/hdbvsf/eampu05p.nsf/0/13MAYBTOSB3_page_5789/$file/non-optional.htm
http://esales.hdb.gov.sg/hdbvsf/eampu05p.nsf/0/13MAYBTOSB2_page_5789/$file/non-optional.htm
http://esales.hdb.gov.sg/hdbvsf/eampu05p.nsf/0/13MAYBTOSB_page_5789/$file/non-optional.htm

CCK
http://esales.hdb.gov.sg/hdbvsf/eampu05p.nsf/0/13MAYBTOCCK_page_5789/$file/non-optional.htm

Jurong
http://esales.hdb.gov.sg/hdbvsf/eampu05p.nsf/0/13MAYBTOJW_page_5789/$file/non-optional.htm

Hougang

http://esales.hdb.gov.sg/hdbvsf/eampu05p.nsf/0/13MAYBTOHG_page_5789/$file/non-optional.htm

I think HDB haven officially link them to the launch page yet..

Edit: You refresh again should show..

hohohos

Maps/Plans & Flats Availability are officially updated on HDB
but my HG Crimson 3 room still no appt date yet:s22:

EmoFaith

Gixxerfied

i stressed liao.. now i see people choose eastbank and eastwave.. make me feel scared lol!

do you think eastbank/eastwave good?

Gixxerfied

Gixxerfied

i stressed liao.. now i see people choose eastbank and eastwave.. make me feel scared lol!

Stress for what??

Different ppl have different expectation and ideas mahx.. :s13:

Gixxerfied

Hahaha i indecisive ma..

wa lao i today at work see the thread till i whole day keep thinking about it..

sigh no wonder i cant complete my report.. lol

EastBank 4-rm only stack 737 best...But the point i dont like is, it's beside the staircase. Reason being as i mention earlier is reason due to doors at stairs nowadays..Tio ambush also dunno what happen..

EastWave wise i only see stack 403 okay but need to get higher units for a better unblocked view due to facing park and school..But will kena late noon - evening sun..If not is 313/315 high floors or 325/327..

EastBrook stack 483/485 also beside stairs but probably better unblocked view than 479/481..

lifeisfullofupndown

Gixxerfied

Dont be stressed... each project got its pros and cons. Just follow your heart and dont let others influence your decision. What the rest have contributed can be used as reference...

Densocool

EastBank 4-rm only stack 737 best...But the point i dont like is, it's beside the staircase. Reason being as i mention earlier is reason due to doors at stairs nowadays..Tio ambush also dunno what happen..

EastWave wise i only see stack 403 okay but need to get higher units for a better unblocked view due to facing park and school..But will kena late noon - evening sun..If not is 313/315 high floors or 325/327..

EastBrook stack 483/485 also beside stairs but probably better unblocked view than 479/481..

Good indepth sia...

EmoFaith

thanks dude :)

u da best!

EmoFaith

My humble opinions only..

Also 1st timer here...

And they still havent assigned me a date :s13:

i also dont haf date yet..

but i super scared la.. cos i haven make up my mind lo..

:eek::eek::eek:

btw given a choice to pick 1 estate out of the 3.. u will prefer which most?

BTOseekers

I tot stack 721 also not bad at EastBank? Why is 737 better than 721 since 721 get only morning sun while 737 might get abit more of the afternoon sun. Since both also face the river side...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.