Paragon Reit formerly SPH Reit *Official* (SGX:SK6U)

Sinkie

COMMENCEMENT OF TRADING AND REFUNDS

It is expected that the Units will be credited to the securities accounts of the successful applicants with The Central Depository (Pte) Limited ("CDP") by 2.00 p.m. on 24 July 2013.

The Units are expected to commence trading on a "ready" basis at 2.00 p.m. on 24 July 2013, subject to the SGX-ST being satisfied that all conditions necessary for the commencement of trading in the Units on a "ready" basis have been fulfilled. It is expected that there will be NO trading on a "when issued" basis

sph reit private placement isit end today?? tmr start public offer?

it overlaps, result for pte placement not out yet (16/7/2013), but already got special unknown source say 90c.

tomorrow public placement will begin,u can use cash or cpf to bid and also take private placement at the same time.

please refer to the below

(7) Multiple applications may be made in the case of applications by any person for [(i) the Placement Units only(via Placement Units Application Forms or such other form of application as the Joint Bookrunners may in their absolute discretion deem appropriate) or (ii) the Placement Units together with a single application for the Public Offer Units.

Yes, I believe so.

Refer to the Prospectus page G1: :s12:

You may use up to 35.0 per cent. of your CPF Investible Savings (“CPF Funds”) to apply for the Units under the Public Offer. Approval has been obtained from the Central Provident Fund Board (“CPF Board”) for the use of such CPF Funds pursuant to the Central Provident Fund (Investment Schemes) Regulations, as may be amended from time to time, for the subscription of the Units. You may also use up to 35.0 per cent. of your CPF Funds for the purchase of the Units in the secondary market.

for ipo-related question, can refer to my sticky

http://deluxeforums.hardwarezone.co...o-shares-listed-sgx-3869858.html#post76922435

Sinkie

masnet.mas.gov.sg/opera/sdrprosp.ns...REIT Preliminary Prospectus (9 July 2013).pdf

DbzJ8q9.png

itedino

Mean this 10% of shareholder can sell at anytime without restriction

Paul Lee

Hi, if we apply 10lots n get 5lots when will the reminder money transfer back to us?

Of cos. Would you apply for 10 lots if you dun get the refund for your unsuccessful application monies back? :s8:

Imagine you apply 100 lots, get 20 lots and dun get the remaining 80 lots of application monies back! :s22:

knightdreamer

Of cos. Would you apply for 10 lots if you dun get the refund for your unsuccessful application monies back? :s8:

Imagine you apply 100 lots, get 20 lots and dun get the remaining 80 lots of application monies back! :s22:

Sorry I mean how long will the money return to us. Eg. After the IPO one week or a few days later the money then return back to us.:s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.