May 2013 BTO

d3n

whats the use .. HDB havent send me a appointment date to select the unit .. @#$^@#%$@#%

u select email (check spam folder?) or hard copy (lost mail, typo error on correspondence address?)

login my HDB. there should be appt info.

d3n

looks like flat selection started for JW.

Last Queue Number invited for selection of a 4-Room flat in Jurong West under the May 2013 BTO exercise as at 10 Jul 2013 : 00003

kan cheong liao... :s12:

d3n

download "Mobile@HDB" from your app store or play store to check unit availability.

How to view using the app:
Flats for Selection -> List of BTO Launches -> May 13 -> select your choices.

Blue = available
Red = booked

missangsty

looks like flat selection started for JW.

Last Queue Number invited for selection of a 4-Room flat in Jurong West under the May 2013 BTO exercise as at 10 Jul 2013 : 00003

kan cheong liao... :s12:

wah i also kan cheong liao! i'm 2 weeks away from my appt.:s11:

EmoFaith

btw, anybody manage to retrieve 15 mths of contribution of cpf?

i just click.. they only give me a range of may 12 and jun 13

even i choose option of 15 mths history of cpf contribution leh.

Gixxerfied

btw, anybody manage to retrieve 15 mths of contribution of cpf?

i just click.. they only give me a range of may 12 and jun 13

even i choose option of 15 mths history of cpf contribution leh.

Up to 15 months...

If your June contribution(Which is actually credited in July) is not credited yet, you wont see July option..

When it is credited then u will get July 13 and that's 15months.. :s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.