[Official] GTA V Thread

dominion23

News:
Amazon selling normal ed for USD60, pre-order gives you code for an "atomic blimb"; special edition with a steel book and a physical blue print map for USD 80.

Physical stores in singapore taking preorders (deposit of $10) that comes with the blimb code AND a free poster for SGD80.

Which option is better?

dominion23

collectors-full.jpg

TrueBeliever_jh

i cant decide which ed to buy yet

i wan the steelbook but not the map/poster~ am i weird?:(

TrueBeliever_jh

20USD for steel book and map like not very worth it lor :(

somemore local shops selling more ex than amazon xia
but problem with amazon is...

you have to get things above 120USD for the free shipment and that plus the days needed to ship it back here.. which in most case.. 10 days is the average days needed unless its black friday~

already pre-ordered FFX HD.. no dates for that.. so i really dunno..

chances are.. there might be R3 edition.. which will most likely be cheaper.. but stands the chance of OOS unless preorder~:s13:

dominion23

but problem with amazon is...

you have to get things above 120USD for the free shipment and that plus the days needed to ship it back here.. which in most case.. 10 days is the average days needed unless its black friday~

already pre-ordered FFX HD.. no dates for that.. so i really dunno..

chances are.. there might be R3 edition.. which will most likely be cheaper.. but stands the chance of OOS unless preorder~:s13:

that's true... makes more sense for us to order from shop then... since cannot cut on shipping... although i think the shops also take some time to ship it here....

need to check whether they selling r1 or r3

TrueBeliever_jh

that's true... makes more sense for us to order from shop then... since cannot cut on shipping... although i think the shops also take some time to ship it here....

need to check whether they selling r1 or r3
this title if i am not wrong should be out on street with the rest of the world. no need to wait~:)

dominion23

this title if i am not wrong should be out on street with the rest of the world. no need to wait~:)
but distributors etc take some time so might be up to a couple of weeks after the official release

I just checked funan they getting it around 17 sept... also likely to be r3...

any point in getting r1 instead? doubt there will b much r1 exclusive dlc?

Neon92

Gonna play and start killing civilians inside as first mission

YouYongku

preorder special edition from amazon :o

normal r3 where got 80, siao bo

dominion23

preorder special edition from amazon :o

normal r3 where got 80, siao bo
they selling 80 leh :( buy amazon usd60= 73 plus shipping more than 80 alr

collectors Ed for 180... but don't know why amazon nv sell collectors

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.