-=OFFICIAL=- EDMW PHOTOGRAPHY CLUB - - - Part 12

TrueBeliever_jh

What's your itinery like?
As in the countries u are going
I went from Thailand, Laos, Vietnam, China..

Russia now.. Next week will be Finland and then Sweden.. then sail into Holland and see how much money I have got left~:s13:

not much if you ask me.. :s22:

indigo22

hi guys~

just wondering, if like christmas or so, will shops have like double/twin package for digital cameras..

like buy 2 can cheaper or stuffs liddat..

Silvialite

Hahaha... Not my target camera... And I too noob to give review....

Wondering TK Foto will have promo for Comex show boh... Hahaha...

6.5k leh... =P

Dont think there's any offers for top of the line FF cameras. Usually ish those entry level that's offered, not for a cheaper price, but bundled with useless 'free' gifts.

hi guys~

just wondering, if like christmas or so, will shops have like double/twin package for digital cameras..

Sho swit....!!!! Huan bai same huan??? Anyway, no need wait till xmas rah. Nao can ask riao. See if the shop willing to gib discow bo roh...

tecnica

sic new hoot :o

PhotoGrid_1377084714327.png

dxboy

hi guys~

for u~ bai 1 slr from moi free another slr~ cums wib films too~:o

TrueBeliever_jh

are you one of the TOTO winner? :s22:

no leh~:(

Envy. Can travel so many places

budget travel.. all hostel stay.. think Sweden and Finland hor.. i might just come back after that.. this 2 places i checked.. its freaking expensive.. 1 night = 50SGD:s22:
i stay in Russia 1 night = 20SGD.. see the diff? i bet the cost of meal is also quite proportional one.. 1 meal in Russia i spend is about 8SGD..

Go work for it lor, just grad only right?:o

yup. work abit. save up. then see how you wan it loh. save for your kids or family or your own

TrueBeliever_jh

Envy u man....
That's a lot of places
thailand, laos, vietnam is liked a revisit..

then again.. i stayed in a few places only 2 nights.. so dun really have a lot of good shots.. its either i stay long enough and i know what to shoot or i jus see and shoot along the way..

TrueBeliever_jh

not really new.. 2012 model but based on retro design.. :o
yah.. got that retro feel..

you are quite skinny as well right? find it very hard to get the right gshock with metal strap one

luckily i found it.. think GA3000 or something~:o

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.