The Hair Thread - Part 1

iV3RsOn

ok, finally got time to do a short, simple and noob review for Gold Digger...

BARE WITH MY PIMPLE SCARS ON FOREHEAD...

sea salt spray -> blow dry till matt -> quicksand -> blow dry -> finish with gold digger...

need to exert some strength to dig out the gold digger... texture on hand is not as oily as quicksand but it is extremely easy to apply onto hair....

sculpt into quiff and there u go.... no hairspray at all.

the below pictures are after half a day and style back into place with my bare hands..

ZqukSqI.jpg

Definitely a good buy!!!

tml i will be doing a review with sea salt spray and quicksand only...

sibei shy to do review wif pics cos i not runway boy :(

gaoxing84

ok, finally got time to do a short, simple and noob review for Gold Digger...

BARE WITH MY PIMPLE SCARS ON FOREHEAD...

sea salt spray -> blow dry till matt -> quicksand -> blow dry -> finish with gold digger...

need to exert some strength to dig out the gold digger... texture on hand is not as oily as quicksand but it is extremely easy to apply onto hair....

sculpt into quiff and there u go.... no hairspray at all.

the below pictures are after half a day and style back into place with my bare hands..

Definitely a good buy!!!

tml i will be doing a review with sea salt spray and quicksand only...

sibei shy to do review wif pics cos i not runway boy :(

bro i use your review on the MO thread without pictures. haha later you say i sexposed you. haha. but good and straight forward la. ;)

ya lor. lose to JH sigh....:(

iV3RsOn

bro i use your review on the MO thread without pictures. haha later you say i sexposed you. haha. but good and straight forward la. ;)

ya lor. lose to JH sigh....:(

u wan put wif pics also can lah, help me photoshop loh... LOL

maybe tml i show my before pics....

my quiff not really perfect cos sum sides hair length still alittle bit short...

iV3RsOn

no no can one! haha sea salt spray already, blow upwards!! see a few pages back. haha my hair POOF!

maybe i let it grow longer den i try to style wif more effort....

anyway i quite surprised i din pulled out hair when using gold digger... maybe i anyhow do only... LOL

gaoxing84

maybe i let it grow longer den i try to style wif more effort....

anyway i quite surprised i din pulled out hair when using gold digger... maybe i anyhow do only... LOL

means iverson korkor hair is gotch standard one. haha like ang moh! see pictures i know very soft riao. :o

whatme

How do I really say or describe such comb up hair style to the hairdresser ah?

I'm going to kimage as recommend by my family member to cut and make my hair nice nice for my upcoming birthday party. Haha

iV3RsOn

How do I really say or describe such comb up hair style to the hairdresser ah?

I'm going to kimage as recommend by my family member to cut and make my hair nice nice for my upcoming birthday party. Haha

LOL, google image and show it to ur hairdresser loh....

google comb back, quiff, side quiff or whatever hairstyle u like loh....

gaoxing84

gx still can order gold digger bo? i see the review until damn gian liao

still on-going! haha text me lai! 96927419

u jelly what... thick hair like urs is the best.... :s13::s13::s13:

I cut every 2 months.... peasant like me cannot afford to cut every month...

haha mai lai! haha you want grow long long to be like dior model right?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.