-=OFFICIAL=- EDMW PHOTOGRAPHY CLUB - - - Part 12

rubberstandard

remember to jio moi along also!!~ :o

i wan bring moi 1dmk4, 1dmk3~ must see moi gym weight training can tahan all the weights boh..nehber like zooms~ primes is all i hab~
tgt wib ef 200mm f2l is usm, ef 300mm f2.8l is usm, ef 400mm f2.8l is usm, ef 500mm f4l is usm
act like their official walk about~ but den i ish poser no skill peekcher come out like sai wan... :(
maybe also need to go cs post see who wan to be moi assistant must pass ippt help carry the other 3 unmount lenes walk around wib moi~ i will pay his food, f1 walkabout tix, food~ no need pay for his time hor? :o

chiu forgot to eat ur medicine again? :s13:

J2meePok

N9jNcDS.gif

Mach3.2

But can use Whatsapp or wechat for group chat mah...
Fug wechat, edmw makes it look as if it used to look for xmms...:s13: further more I don't really trust a China coy with my info. Whatsapp need to give out number, BBM just give a id can chat liao.

MarkersNg

Fug wechat, edmw makes it look as if it used to look for xmms...:s13: further more I don't really trust a China coy with my info. Whatsapp need to give out number, BBM just give a id can chat liao.

WeChat :s22:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.