The Hair Thread - Part 1

whatme

Ya. She say you nv bring GD for her to test!

Anyway she said the photo u provided. 5 people came to her with the same picture. Hahaha.

Really ah? I'm going to get this! After applying. It gets a nice soft feeling and yet sturdy after styling!

whatme

I see the tub is half used leh. Cannot be just acquired.

Omg. I want buy this le. Where in orchard got sell redken product?

gaoxing84

Ya. She say you nv bring GD for her to test!

Anyway she said the photo u provided. 5 people came to her with the same picture. Hahaha.

Really ah? I'm going to get this! After applying. It gets a nice soft feeling and yet sturdy after styling!

mousse must learn how to use. haha i never use cause heat protector from KMS give the same effect.

really ah? hahaha i think everyone kope from this thread.

i giving her to test soon! she buying from me one tub..

whatme

Scanned most of the shop. Most of them doesn't sell redken product. If they do. They sell shampoo products only.

Need to go other place find liao

tatsit

ibBqwJAN0aVcB.jpg

wow.. just by its build i'm already impressed

deadbeat

Think all those 5 people is referred from hwz...that picture dunno repost how many times already :s13:

kampong boi

actually what is their perception of hwz people ar? last time while washing hair, the stylist ask the person if he got to know the salon from hwz, I immediately arm chio :o

x3dnd3x

Scanned most of the shop. Most of them doesn't sell redken product. If they do. They sell shampoo products only.

Need to go other place find liao

I remember seeing a huge range of Redken products at Mustafa. You can try your luck there.

whatme

I saw Kent brush being sold at orchard ion. The half radial brush very special! It's transparent and glowing one! Cost $22.90!

Ursuul

Can anyone recommend a styling brush? I want more volume for my pomp. Preferably sold in Singapore. Thanks so much!

gaoxing84

Kent lo. Haha avaliable at watson.

My Kent haven't come. Dulan.!

Anyone wants a paddle brush? Lai lai 12 bucks

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.