Noble Audio ... Wizard's Second Coming

weng

aiya yall go hoot a roxanne can liao lor. 24 drivers ding ding ding kill them all! :s13:

Guan22

aiya yall go hoot a roxanne can liao lor. 24 drivers ding ding ding kill them all! :s13:
Not a fan of JH too, suspect I might like the Spiral Ears 5 driver CIEM
But extremely ex and he doesn't ship outside EU

So I'm safe

LOL

FatalethaL

Not a fan of JH too, suspect I might like the Spiral Ears 5 driver CIEM
But extremely ex and he doesn't ship outside EU

So I'm safe

LOL

actually... if you want... i can help you. got ammo, anything is possible.

just that now i no ammo nia.

weng

yala... you are safe not because can't ship out of EU. it's because you haven't really want it yet. when you really want it, you will find ways to get it. :D

kenz

A case of u all jump, I laugh

Loud loud, may I add

Mai laugh too hard ah... wait indigestion. :D

The Kaiser 10 may end up trumping over all other customs.
The Wizard's Heir 8a was already in the top list of tested customs over at innerfidelity.

The Kaiser 10 will likely do the same or even top the list judging from the reviews and early buyers.

And after all, it is a clear upgrade to current crop of customs.
Not some side grades or side grade wannabes. :s8:

Guan22

Mai laugh too hard ah... wait indigestion. :D

The Kaiser 10 may end up trumping over all other customs.
The Wizard's Heir 8a was already in the top list of tested customs over at innerfidelity.

The Kaiser 10 will likely do the same or even top the list judging from the reviews and early buyers.

And after all, it is a clear upgrade to current crop of customs.
Not some side grades or side grade wannabes. :s8:

At the Inner Fidelity PK, all customs were SPONSORED.
Draw your own conclusions, mate.

In any case, I'll try not to laugh too hard.
I had a heavy dinner after all.

kenz

At the Inner Fidelity PK, all customs were SPONSORED.
Draw your own conclusions, mate.

In any case, I'll try not to laugh too hard.
I had a heavy dinner after all.

Indeed. Given it was a "face-off" of customs, i'd give props to the participating sponsors, as it shows they stood by their products despite knowing whom they're facing. :)

See the list here.

From the list, can see who's in and who's not. :s8:

kenz

Uncle Kenz so rich, he can buy both Roxanne and Kaiser 10 together if he wants
Just see if he wants to or not nia, not like poor pauper like me

Guannie poor pauper after hoot ayon, rooth, ibasso and harbeth ah. dun forget all those few hundreds $$$ energy saving light bulbs :D

uncle only can afford to see roxanne and kaiser 10 pics online nia .. :s8:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.