% of Fs in a module

jerrold

Does anyone know what is the percentage of failures in a module on average? I heard only 5% of the class will fail. Is this true?

mgx-alander

not true, they will try to make u pass but if u fail to attain minimum, u will F

there is no quota i think, as long as dun attain jiu buang liao :sad:

Cometdevil

they give you F is need write report gao gao i think. lol

so if cant dont give F they wont give F ba

mgx-alander

they give you F is need write report gao gao i think. lol

so if cant dont give F they wont give F ba

those dun make the min criteria very easy to write 1 :(

just 1 sentence raw score < the min

or if u cheat

oso 1 sentence stewdent cheated

Death4ngel

Failure got no quota. Not so evil one.

But every time I want to say it's impossible to get an F, ppl proves me otherwise. :s13:

mgx-alander

ggpok la u oso say easy.. i didnt comprete in time.. and moi compute X^-1 wrongly in q2

gg liao gonna jiak F liao :sad:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.