(Official Thread) Final Fantasy XIV: A Realm Reborn - August 27th - $24 Pre-Order!! - Part 2

skytan13

Anyone wanna do multiple ak or wp runs tonight?

i will love to if i can get that little amount of exp

>.<

and u will have to carry me.......
:p

/*Jkjk i will pug till i get a few DL at least before joining u OPed pple

KNN Cape Westwind...i think the whole server no need to do it ler.

amoro123

>.<

What time you doing? I queue and see how? Although diff server, maybe can fill up the tank slot. :s13:

Ferolare

Is true. Ppl always say bard dps is one of the lowest. if bard dps is highest in the party means the rest beh kan.:s13:.
bard is cui dps when there's no dragoon to provide sextra services

otherwise, just wise up and roll MNK

(which thankfully you already have max MNK :s13:)
(but goddess of luck herself hates MNK in Ghey's team soooooooo.........)

avsquare

Sian play bard T1 and T2 earlier, drop dragoon pants and and choker no fate again :(

gladiusgg

>.<

Ps Nv see ur reply. U can pm me in game if I'm online. Gladius gg

khroness

Do charity work go to lower dungeon as tank or healer. Tiagong give better roll for need and greed

avsquare

If you are a bard, don't dream about drops from coil. :s13:

Actually bard damn cham leh, BiS all myth gear, okay lah cut down in RNG but the 3 non myth BiS is from Turn 4 and 5 :eek:

Play bard in coil like do charity work :s13:

baijiazi

Myth cap liao play PS3 Lightning Returns :s13:

Or see who need help clear relic quest :s22:
yeah myth cap liao i go play steam game bah...

just bought endless space from recent sale.. think can last for some time :s22:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.