(Official Thread) Final Fantasy XIV: A Realm Reborn - August 27th - $24 Pre-Order!! - Part 2

skytan13

Of cos dont sell by one piece.

My GSM still lv 47, Miner 44 liao. :D

Waste the leve and buy from board the hq mats
2 crafts use 2 leves one trip 180k exp
Mythril ear cuffs , amber electrum circlet

48 to 50 just craft 11 items

amoro123

Waste the leve and buy from board the hq mats
2 crafts use 2 leves one trip 180k exp
Mythril ear cuffs , amber electrum circlet

48 to 50 just craft 11 items

Its weekend! :s12:

I can power level till 50.
And Starts leather works.

So many skin to combine~! :s13:

Ferolare

That one easy la.

Just that dont know which room can avoid going in.

Players sometime ask me to skip rooms. But I scare I miss the keys. :s13:
i still need the exploration achievement for haukke and qarn :(

time to pressure my friend to run these 2 dungeons soon

summersky1986

Sunny, I hope you get the head piece this sat.. You no get, I no get.. I forever ak head knn :mad:

amoro123

i still need the exploration achievement for haukke and qarn :(

time to pressure my friend to run these 2 dungeons soon

Btw, passby room consider going in or not? or need to go in every place to hit achievement?

I havent run Dzemael Darkhold and qarn. Wanna go in as a DPS.:(

Working with my mnk. Level 34 nia. :(

summersky1986

Chio **.. I gentleman let my healer bro go first.. if not I need too :mad:

The stat is det.. not crit.. it's equally as important to me as it is to him..

In fact.. my priority is mind > det > spell speed

While his mind > crit > det leh

u **

Use your 3 million go pentameld a head lo

Even if I pentalmeld a vanya which I can... the vanya is not as good as the allagan one bro..

Only accessories slots are worth pentamelding because they give u more overall points and allow u a lot more flexibility in allocating ur 30 points..

holybell84

Sunny, I hope you get the head piece this sat.. You no get, I no get.. I forever ak head knn :mad:

Totally reminds me of my group tanks: they play coil like 1 month earlier than me, the number of drops for tank is so absymal they tomes and bought most of their stuff liao lol

ahbard

Totally reminds me of my group tanks: they play coil like 1 month earlier than me, the number of drops for tank is so absymal they tomes and bought most of their stuff liao lol

You talking about me???

hellslaught

wa sianz...just bought a copy of ff14..go home install..created enix account oredi..then when prompted to key in product code...kena invalid region code zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.