Alpha0

show everything reh :o
you buy step down transformer or just a head lol

confirm his one is just adapter. step down transformer is not so cheap :s13:

unless he buy step down converter, which isn't actually meant for long usage leh.

yesh. just the head adapter only. :o

5c5shxAl.jpg

kU62pkVl.jpg

:o

YouYongku

confirm his one is just adapter. step down transformer is not so cheap :s13:

unless he buy step down converter, which isn't actually meant for long usage leh.

got cheap step down transformer ma, like if is console then use more mana then buy more ex one
else buy cheap cheap transformer which requires little~

YouYongku

You bought at local?

Can share via pm if you don't mind..

I think currently most places selling at retail 639 for stand alone
if you preorder than about 5% lower :o
thats the rate la

now you walk in should be 639

Alpha0

YYK , u tried the DW8 liao ?
i dunno chinese characters well , not sure can play smoothly or not.

btw why the game logo show 7 ? not 8 meh ?

YouYongku

YYK , u tried the DW8 liao ?
i dunno chinese characters well , not sure can play smoothly or not.

btw why the game logo show 7 ? not 8 meh ?

because in japan is 7
but ang mo is 8

but same content

My chinese really CMI, dont understand what are some words but roughly know la
best is got shuang jie gun again! hahahahahaha

cant believe I read the 3 kingdoms in mandarin when I'm young...wtf...

Adam80

1. YouYongku / YouYongku
2. LordKuroda / Zytheon
3. Alpha0 / Xcluded85
4.AndyShin / AndyGor1981
5.dirtysock / Ienji
6. Adam80 / Picto80

please add moi thank you!

sinori80

add me
anyone with the bf4 bundle?
got problem with the X and O button?
within the game and outside is different.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.