[Official] Playstation 4 PS4 club

Morugana

tried ac4 and kz at sony store today.......

ac4 sibei cui gfx

nice controller.

ashkrevron

bo lang answer got big jump in graphics bo...

Most notably i interested in AC4 current gen and the new gen difference enuff to warrant a $600-$700 purchase or not~

arbo is wait until the game studios can really utilise the new gen consoles before buying...afterall is not cheap~

YouYongku

join in the contest on asian psn
can win free PSN credit

woo thanks for the tip

1. YouYongku / YouYongku
2. LordKuroda / Zytheon
3. Alpha0 / Xcluded85
4. AndyShin / AndyGor1981
5. dirtysock / Ienji
6. Adam80 / Picto80
7. Masashi / masashi_85
8. 2696117 / VodkaFX_US

will add you guys tomorrow. :s12:

finally made the switch to US account, cause my vita also using US acc. now see trophy level 2 is very :(

ps4 need to have psn+, ps3 no need

dont need to switch la
just set primary as US account then continue with your sg psn, what's yr sg psn?

and I saw this :s13:

oh i figured it out. but my box is really ripped at the top, i can remove the entire closing flap. nvm though, as long as the set is working :o

YouYongku

YouYongku

Need help on this one

does it still have optical out for audio ?

:( my tv sound system suck and my receiver is old does not have hdmi input, what I do for ps3 now is audio optical video hdmi

anyone can help answer my query ? thanks

optical cable?

Spoiler alert.

How is the Ps4 camera games compared to Kinect? Personally prefer the ps4 but the missus prefer something which our guests can play when they come over, so am leaning towards the xbox360. But god knows when it will launch here.

xboxone kinect of course more perfect, ps4 camera is close behind

Of course I'm playing leh, just not for the past few days.. Too shag to even turn on :sad: and the game I play you don't play one :mad: Now that we can add thousands of people to our friends list, it's a great thing too, instead of fearing of hitting the max friends limit. :s13:

I only have 1 ps4 game lol.......the fps dont interested me!
waiting for watchdogs!

add me wor.. but yeah, collecting dust.. only bought the digital copy of AC4, no more games interest me le :(

wah you dislike the physical copy ah?

IndigoEyes

I want to buy ps4 but the library isn't good enough yet.
I probably get it 1-2 years later.

keanteac

Not bad the price.
PlayStation®4 with “Battlefield 4” Bundle Set
Model No:pLAS-07002A
Color:Jet Black
Release Date: 2013-12-19
Suggested Price:SGD709

YouYongku

fwah so many pple got ps4 liao? jin satki...

tot u also got hoot :mad:

bought my Kill Zone bundle from my friend + a bf4. at about 740. + he gave me a PS plus code for 12 months. :s12::s12::s12:

Gonna bring my set to Thailand when I head there for a month in feb.

but currently I cant remember my psn password -.-

wah so good :o

Ps4 cheap lah.

Working people worry about housing and cars.

Not ps4.. Haha...

lol 1st world problems ma

moi jin jelly~

still wanna hantam myself for not hooting from Amazon with FSSG :(:(:(

wait for restock then you hoot la

YouYongku

hahaz, waiting for jan 16 also, wanna hoot the Vita TV, den can play the ps4 on my PC monitor. or can bring over to friend's place play game

I thought of buying but got feeling wont sell well....think wait for price drop

Gotten mine ytd.

wah you must have line up damm long

the graphics got big jump from like PS2 to PS3 bo?

huai bo lang ans moi question...

most ps3 games are in 720p
ps4 games mostly are in 1080p
you run your games in 1080p and 1080i got big difference.
lol dont troll say 1080i > 1080p
lol....

http://gematsu.com/2013/12/dynasty-warriors-8-xtreme-legends-coming-west-spring

About yesterday, Jin Paiseh yyk

that shop wanna earn money la, still challenge me go sony see the retail price :s22:

eng version out soon, I'll just amazon it la, dont support r3 :s13:

YouYongku

camera got what use ?

similar to kinect~

No regrets buying man. Got fifa 14 and bf4 thinking of getting AC4 any reviews?

my friend keep saying AC4 super good graphics but similar gameplay lol...
I a bit sian after playing AC2 trilogy for consecutive 3 years
AC3 play 5 minutes only lol....

PS4 camera just like kinect ah? No need use PS move?

suppose to work the same, like use voice commands etc.
but I believe xbox one's kinect more perfect

$689 for set
$198 for ac4 / ds4 / knack

think of buying knack but it put region all -.- :(

YouYongku

Where have the camera bundle

I call a few buddies, they say dont have, maybe funzcentre all these have...

tried ac4 and kz at sony store today.......

ac4 sibei cui gfx

nice controller.

haha my friend say satki but I sian of AC4
then you got buy the controller to pcc to :o

bo lang answer got big jump in graphics bo...

Most notably i interested in AC4 current gen and the new gen difference enuff to warrant a $600-$700 purchase or not~

arbo is wait until the game studios can really utilise the new gen consoles before buying...afterall is not cheap~

what games you playing if you buy

o.o123

Got money but don't know go where buy..west side any shops got stock?

ashkrevron

most ps3 games are in 720p
ps4 games mostly are in 1080p
you run your games in 1080p and 1080i got big difference.
lol dont troll say 1080i > 1080p
lol....

retire from trolling liao~

know got any shop got display PS4 running with games bo?
everyone's "big difference" might be different standard~

archapple

eh anyone know why my PS4 camera cannot detect me?

is there a distance / height i need to place from the camera to where i stand?

i trying to play just dance, the system ask me to raise my hand.
i raise hand and leg still no reaction.

ANGRY!!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.