(Official Thread) Final Fantasy XIV: A Realm Reborn - August 27th - $24 Pre-Order!! - Part 2

skytan13

One question if I cannot spare philo or myth to use now
(Saving for relic)

And if I need to upgrade gear to get vit (using warlock set)
Which is the cheapest part/way to get for blm.

holybell84

(Saving for relic)

Literally buy lor. After reset u die die have to fulfill ur myth tomes anyway, might as well go run 10 rounds of AK/WP if u are coilin or 15 rounds of AK/WP if u are not coilin.

Alternatively, go scam avsquare.

avsquare

Literally buy lor. After reset u die die have to fulfill ur myth tomes anyway, might as well go run 10 rounds of AK/WP if u are coilin or 15 rounds of AK/WP if u are not coilin.

Alternatively, go scam avsquare.

:(

Anyways just do your daily high level roulette, dun even need to do extra WP..

final1

(Saving for relic)

Go do dungeons for item level 60 gear. Free and got make gil.
Just takes time for the items to drop.
At the same time, you will getting philo/myth.

You should be aiming demagogue set.

Also, have you already cleared titan hard?
If not, you will need to spend philo to get some darklight gear for the fight.
That is, unless someone carries you for the fight.

skytan13

Have some of the demaggoue but AK is a biatch

Btw wats coilin?

Was thinking of getting a vanya helm and belt and meld vit?

khroness

let me share my short and long term objective.
Short term: every week before reset
1. caps 450 myth
2. complete T1 to T4
3. complete all duty roulette
4. Get CT Drop
5. Farm 1500 Philo

Long Term: 1 Month
1. get at least 1 Job to Lvl 50
2. Clear EM Primal (at least 1)
3. get Alt class job full DL and relic

Very Long Term:
1. can HQ all Crating Gears and Accesories.
2. Earn my first 1 mil gold.
3. Beat T5
4. Get iLvl95 new weapon

amoro123

let me share my short and long term objective.
Short term: every week before reset
1. caps 450 myth
2. complete T1 to T4
3. complete all duty roulette
4. Get CT Drop
5. Farm 1500 Philo

Long Term: 1 Month
1. get at least 1 Job to Lvl 50
2. Clear EM Primal (at least 1)
3. get Alt class job full DL and relic

Very Long Term:
1. can HQ all Crating Gears and Accesories.
2. Earn my first 1 mil gold.
3. Beat T5
4. Get iLvl95 new weapon

What about beast quest? New mount? :s11:

skytan13

Me not objective driven but cos I lazy lol

Trying to get miner to 50 by 1/1 next month do learher worker to 50

:p
If I trade in my 45 gold piece and sell some ore I have 1 mil

tekman

Have some of the demaggoue but AK is a biatch

Btw wats coilin?

Was thinking of getting a vanya helm and belt and meld vit?

Demaggoue drops from Pharos Sirius now ... with a bunch of other new i60 armor

avsquare

that one not walking to South Pole liao, is walk 3 steps, on knees pray to Yoshida then repeat.

I haven't play T5 yet so I dunno, team still playing T1-4 and gearing up for T5.

Come to think of it, maybe coil isn't that difficult, maybe cos used to it. But so far to me I think T2 "most difficult" for me on a bard's perspective, room damn cramp and have to juggle silence and rot passing, need most concentration.

Meanwhile T4 seems most straightforward to me. Just DPS spam AoE sing song :s13:

khroness

I haven't play T5 yet so I dunno, team still playing T1-4 and gearing up for T5.

Come to think of it, maybe coil isn't that difficult, maybe cos used to it. But so far to me I think T2 "most difficult" for me on a bard's perspective, room damn cramp and have to juggle silence and rot passing, need most concentration.

Meanwhile T4 seems most straightforward to me. Just DPS spam AoE sing song :s13:

T2 with enrage run is super easy lah.. got 3 healers + tank, we can dps down without ROT or silence..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.