(Official Thread) Final Fantasy XIV: A Realm Reborn - August 27th - $24 Pre-Order!! - Part 2

skytan13

You play in OFFICE?!!! :eek:

no la...jk jk..but am in office still.

:?

watching titan HM video..later printing the rotation.
Can smoothly get to heart without dying . But the hardest part is far beyond that.

amoro123

Actually.. I felt watching video although might help, you need to die a few times to feel it.

Well. I going to level my DPS to 50 soon, guess wil finally have a chance to fight from a DPS view.

avsquare

today finally drop a bard's gauntlet for me... although not BiS but better than nothing :s13:

amoro123

seems nobody can go in to WP?

Use Roulette better la.

its either 30+40 or 50+ 40. So you just need to once a day. Within 5 days you cap max.

Just now I use Roulette went in, did PS. so its 50+40 for me.

Ferolare

<-- how's my impersonation of seeyourhead's avatar? :s13:

ps: in today's news:
ghey otte sees pants, he drops it

holybell84

No plz, wait the queue become even worse for Coil. First time ever had to queue for Turn 3 on Monday.

actually if u buff t2 enrage, less ppl can complete ut lol

Sian titan em personally can survive pass heart phase consistently... But DF users can even die in phase 1.....

khroness

Almost down garuda em ytd when healer lb3 we all instance raise but suddenly wipe

holybell84

Managed to down garu em with pugs...

but lost bard ring roll *emo* :sad:

At least u saw ur bard rings. In order of times I saw them:

4 aiming -> 3 fending -> 2 striking -> 1 healing -> 0 casting

knnccb, really no love for smn/blm sia

Vulpix

At least u saw ur bard rings. In order of times I saw them:

4 aiming -> 3 fending -> 2 striking -> 1 healing -> 0 casting

knnccb, really no love for smn/blm sia

I saw 3 healing, 1 casting, 1 aiming so far.

avsquare

christmas day jin sexciting.

one garuda ex fight something cock up towards the end, the tornado phase didn't kill supana in time, thought die liao but tank last min pop LB, left one warrior, me (bard) and whm alive after mistreal shriek, boss left 2% HP

fight abit, tank die, left me and and whm, I kite garuda around, managed to last shot her before I got last shot :s13: end up think quite a few give me commendation :s13:

cleared ultima (haven't been bothering with it) with FC PLD, I told him I kept having problem with J pug for titan HM, he says I should queue with him cos he seem to have good luck. Queued with him for Ultima in a J pug, cleared it on 2nd try and dropped bard's choker. Xmas present, BiS bard choker :D

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.