[HELP!] Need recommendations for good Portable Bluetooth Speakers under $90!

Justin17

Reaction score
Hello!

I am looking for a portable Bluetooth speaker. But I am not really an expert in this field :s22:. My budget is only $90.

Brands like JBL, Logitech, Xmi and Sonicgear is quite good from what I heard. But it's just about the price (I am kinda restricted on the budget, I know :()

I am hoping to get some help from you guys and hope I would receive some nice suggestions!

Thank you in advance!

onoz__

Reaction score
I'm using UE mobile boom box which is pretty decent SQ for a $119, xmas time came with maybe $10-30 capitaland voucher? Can't remember for sure.
I think if possible, you might want to stretch your budget a little since there are many decent ones at $100 range.

Justin17

Reaction score
I'm using UE mobile boom box which is pretty decent SQ for a $119, xmas time came with maybe $10-30 capitaland voucher? Can't remember for sure.
I think if possible, you might want to stretch your budget a little since there are many decent ones at $100 range.

If I am not wrong the retail price is $149? Yeah, I am thinking to stretch my budget a little bit more! Well, thank you! :)

Justin17

Reaction score
I just got myself this Valore Multimedia Bluetooth Speaker (V-BTS-307) | Valore from challenger. $99 for non-members, 25% off for members. Quite good and loud enough

Yep! I had actually tried them at challenger before. However the sound is not to my liking. It is very loud, I had tried playing a song at max volume but, it gets muffled a little. It is running a promo for members now....So the price is damn attractive I know! :(

Koelsch

Arch-Supremacy Member
Reaction score
have you tried the JBL micro wireless? one of my favourite wireless speakers under $100. the Logitech UE mobile boom box is fine but a little outta your budget.

the JBL micro wireless sounds good and loud and ultra portable. i carry one with me all the time

Legend2127

Reaction score