NTU ppl lip lai! - Part 3

hitmen

caulibeam birthday several days ago.
chiu go my office collect the thing damn happy.
chiu sextisfied with chiu bonus?
Some ppl not satisfied.
chiu earn more than me so i not satisfied

lonestar is garment serpent? bonus like that.

Caulibeam

caulibeam birthday several days ago.
chiu go my office collect the thing damn happy.
chiu sextisfied with chiu bonus?
Some ppl not satisfied.
chiu earn more than me so i not satisfied

lonestar is garment serpent? bonus like that.

:s13: ok bro +1 for farnie

I collected simi?

hitmen

moi is talking about the CCI bird day voucher.
got bird day voucher + private & confidential letter jin song rite?
tiagong chiu got dua month bonus rite?
cleffa neh come in liao?

siandiao

moi is talking about the CCI bird day voucher.
got bird day voucher + private & confidential letter jin song rite?
tiagong chiu got dua month bonus rite?
cleffa neh come in liao?
u keep on kbkp abt how miserable ur life is compared to caulibeam, full of resentment, without anything relating to NTU, turning this thread into a "I, hitmen, buay song with my lot" thread, of coz less and less pple want to come in here chat liao. coz the whole thread is abt you and you only :s22:

Icetray

u keep on kbkp abt how miserable ur life is compared to caulibeam, full of resentment, without anything relating to NTU, turning this thread into a "I, hitmen, buay song with my lot" thread, of coz less and less pple want to come in here chat liao. coz the whole thread is abt you and you only :s22:
Sandiao back already ah? Got buy me souvenir? :)

hitmen

then talk about siandiao loh. You got how many month bonus working in A*STAR?

hitmen

yeah lor. especially the blue shirt one.

caulibeAM: if my probation no pass, i sexpose myself ok.
then chiu treat me drink teh in your pantry can?
my office only have coffee not tea. jin sad.

got one time chiu in toilet , i next to you; chiu also dunno:s13:

so far never see chiu in ntu, but we have 2 mutual friends:s13:

Enerrior

For exchange, the course matching should be done before or after applying for the university? Very blur now. Wanted to go to a new uni but don't have past records for my course. Any advice on what to do first?

Shinji Kagawa

For exchange, the course matching should be done before or after applying for the university? Very blur now. Wanted to go to a new uni but don't have past records for my course. Any advice on what to do first?

That is the trouble with being first blood, but it would also mean not many people will be vying with you cause most are afraid to venture into uncharted territory.

You should check by yourself whether the courses can be matched first.

Then find a day to meet your NTU course exchange coordinator(each course should have a few) and go through your list with him. Some are quite strict about the number of study hours, prerequisites and some might even insists on you taking the course in NTU.

If he approves, then you're good to go. If not, gotta choose another Uni.

Danger21

sch starting tml... jin emo...
haven start got 3 projects to clear on week 8 T_T

qce_2013

NTU electives

Hi guys! I have a lot of UEs to clear this semester but I have only 1 UE officially registered as the rest of my wait list is extremely popular with other students. I am an accountancy major so any business or accountancy UEs are not available to me.

I would like to look for:
1) Electives with weightage on group projects or presentations
2) Electives that have less emphasis on examinations

The reason why I am looking for these electives because I am weak in report and exam writing, therefore electives that have the above characteristics would favour me more. I have been researching on UEs but only a few of the UEs have course syllabus or outline on the internet with detailed weightage/percentages on the group projects and examination so I am seeking help from you guys here! Thanks in advance! :)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.