Hearthstone [NO SELLING OF IN-GAME ITEMS OR CURRENCY]

Status
Not open for further replies.

Luc777

Arch-Supremacy Member
Reaction score
Just try to minimize mistake, know which card to mulligan, always trade 1 for 1 whenever possible, pray that you have nice starting hand and opponent got suay hand, top deck luck and no legendaries in their deck.

Some decent decks to climb the ladder, no legendary:

Source:
Made it to rank 2 using no legendaries : hearthstone

what u mean by trade 1 for 1?

is there anything extra to get by playing ranked now?

are cards worth disenchanting to craft those high end ones?

thanks for the help!

Inflicter

Reaction score
Lol sometimes I always thought I could have a chance with a deck.. Went like 6-0 and stuff.. And then ends abruptly like 7-3 or something :(

heatzz

Supremacy Member
Reaction score
what u mean by trade 1 for 1?

is there anything extra to get by playing ranked now?

are cards worth disenchanting to craft those high end ones?

thanks for the help!

Means you use a card to kill a card, 1 card for 1 card trading with opponent so that you will not be at card disadvantage.

For example this card, storm wind commando, 4/2, comes out deal 2 damage to any opponent's character, you typically would use it to kill any 2hp creature and your opponent has to use another spell/creature to kill your commando which means you use 1 card to trade for his 2 cards.

Ranked games so far have no rewards yet, there might be rewards some in future still in testing phase.

Practically you don't wanna disenchant unless it's a fairly useless to limited used legendary as they would disenchant for 400 dust, a golden legendary can disenchant for 1.6k dust.

For Crafting, common 40 dust, rare 100 dust, epic 400 dust, legendary 1.6k dust.

Think on 1 or 2 pages back someone post a few links on budget deck building and all about crafting and so.

Luc777

Arch-Supremacy Member
Reaction score