Any Kaplan (current/New/Future) Student? Please come in here and make new friends.

reyarp85

Reaction score
As per topic for kaplan Student to know friends in here.

BTW i'm new in the school and i currently study cyber forensic course under Murdoch Uni.

Hope to know more ppl in here and possible to share information.

Have a nice day.:s13:

taywk26

Reaction score

BTW i'm new in the school and i currently study cyber forensic course under Murdoch Uni.

Ahhhh hi senior, i intending to enrol acca in a few years time, can u care to tell me the environment and teaching structure of kaplan? :s13:

kiss01

Reaction score
HI ! i am enrolling in May intake.. please share your experience in kaplan..

reyarp85

Reaction score
Ahhhh hi senior, i intending to enrol acca in a few years time, can u care to tell me the environment and teaching structure of kaplan? :s13:

Few years time? Which mean you're still very young or? Anyway plan it as soon as possible as we (Human) getting age very fast and the younger gen are catching up faster than us. (You know what i mean).

Enviroment wise: All i can say is not too bad as the school management quite responsive and i'm not too sure if the teaching structure for acca as there is many UNI join venture with Kaplan so different uni got different standard.

reyarp85

Reaction score
HI ! i am enrolling in May intake.. please share your experience in kaplan..

Hi Pal, what course and which Uni you intend to take?
As for my case, my course is under Murdoch Uni and so far not too bad.
I'm not too sure about the rest of the Uni in Kaplan and all i can say is if there is any administrative matters, Kaplan will reply and action on time.

Do plan what courses you want to take up before enrol.

MeowEatsFish

Arch-Supremacy Member
Reaction score

:s22: What made you want to join Cyber Forensics? And why Kaplan,not SIMGE or Unisim?