iNO One non-camera smart phone

cy

Reaction score
I had this problem too. charged to 100% in the night before and when I wake up in the morning, I realized my phone was dead. I tried charging it and powering it up with no luck. Finally, I removed the battery and place it back and it was able to power up. After which I did a master reset and keep my apps installed at a minimum (Whatsapp, Chrome, Facebook). I am still monitoring. This could be a software issue. So far no shutdowns yet. Hope more will contribute to the symptoms to this issue.

Hope it stays ok too. It could be apps or hardware. But I'm more incline to think it's hardware. What I had installed on my INO 2 is only about half of my INO one. Never encounter any shutdown on the INO one.

Get us all posted on any issues ok? Thanks :)

MicTan87

Reaction score
Hope it stays ok too. It could be apps or hardware. But I'm more incline to think it's hardware. What I had installed on my INO 2 is only about half of my INO one. Never encounter any shutdown on the INO one.

Get us all posted on any issues ok? Thanks :)

My ino 2 also had sudden shutdowns problem and I called the service centre, the staff ask me to do a factory reset and ask me not to install any apps for the phone. Now I am using a stupid smartphone with out apps and feel very angry as it like my fault that the phone sudden shutdowns. Was thinking of changing back to my ino one plus. :s22:

cy

Reaction score
My ino 2 also had sudden shutdowns problem and I called the service centre, the staff ask me to do a factory reset and ask me not to install any apps for the phone. Now I am using a stupid smartphone with out apps and feel very angry as it like my fault that the phone sudden shutdowns. Was thinking of changing back to my ino one plus. :s22:

No way! If don't install apps, I'm better off w a Nokia E61. That's a rubbish suggestion from the staff.