[Official] Playstation 4 PS4 club

lordlad0

outlast now free for ps+ owners....

i am looking forward to infamous: Second Son

completed both infamous 1 & 2 on ps3 back then and am a big fan of it!

YouYongku

You hoot from amazon ?

complete Lego marvel sell me le, still looking for camera..Hand not fast enough to get from market

I dont resell my games de paiseh

now is 45 usd, can buy
the other game increase back liao :(

camera, i sell you la, I never use before LOL

YouYongku

PandaCat

Last time buy ps1, ps2 & ps3 in "big" version..

Tis time will wait till "mini" version den hoot..

BiG_FisH

YouYongku

IMG_20140213_165923_zpscoe7iz4r.jpg

HEHEHEHEHEHEHE

Taunee

To play online on PS4 need to pay monthly ? Thinking to buy now or wait for some price drop.

[Audrey]

1) How much is PS4 now as of current and besides the console itself, what are included?

2) What are some "nice games" or games that have been tied to series been released so far for PS4 now? (eg. Castlevania, Metal Gear series blabla)

3) Whats special like what new features for PS4? You may list down stuffs even the basics

:o:o:o:o

YouYongku

Review! ..........

I not audiophile

but can tell it's worth it la, can even use on PC :D

1) How much is PS4 now as of current and besides the console itself, what are included?

2) What are some "nice games" or games that have been tied to series been released so far for PS4 now? (eg. Castlevania, Metal Gear series blabla)

3) Whats special like what new features for PS4? You may list down stuffs even the basics

:o:o:o:o

mai troll me leh
ok later I ghost update : )

add me on psn :crazy:

masashi

For those thinking about getting Yakuza Ishin, the demo is up now for the PS3!!!! Go download it!!!! PS4 version will still be released on the 22nd this month :)

jokerpoker81

SCAM ALERT !!!

this guy tried to cheat friend into buying PS4 at $450....

when friend asked where to trade for item, he said "kalang".

but added that item will be delivered to place instead, after confirmation of payment.

fren smelled something fishy, asked where is "kalang"..."is it in istana"?

he replied "yes, and item will be delivered 6 hrs after we confirm payment"

https://www.facebook.com/hafidz.hassan.710?fref=ts

his account is created dec 2013, must be fake name and account.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.