[Fan Club] LCHF Lifestyle - Part 3

Isabella_

Supremacy Member
Reaction score
it would probably eat into the fats %.

because at 10% carbs, its really quite low. it is quite easy to exceed 10% with veggies, nuts, berries. in fact i have been quite relaxed on these rules and just make sure i take no added sugar and processed foods.

its a general guideline, and some ppl when they really check what they eat, its probably 15% carbs.

so maybe a BB can look at 45/40/15 of fats,protein,carbs.

we haven gone into replenishing the glycogen level of the muscles... which i'm not very good with at the moment :s13:

ah... icic. but thanks for the info! they are very helpful

BeaRzwalken

Honorary Member
Reaction score
BEEF:
Rump, Hump, Tenderloin with Bacon, Rump Cap* & Ribs*

LAMB:
Boneless Leg

CHICKEN:
Thigh, Heart*, Breast with Bacon*

FISH:
Grilled fish fillet

PORK:
Boneless leg, Sausage, Honey Ham & Rib*

which part of the beef is most tender ?

now I feel like going there to jiak, kept remembering the feeling and taste when the baby beef rib melts in ur mouth is jin shoik~

BeaRzwalken

Honorary Member
Reaction score
ya jelat.

Brazil Churrasco too expensive to eat until wu hua leh.. i always very disappointed cos i feel i didn't eat enough to match what i paid. =\

o well till I am fully recovered, den I go there celebrate, celebrate I can go back gym LoL

Eien_kisu

Reaction score
so how ??????????
at the end of the article:
Although Rosén and his team aren’t recommending that we eat fat morning, noon, and night, their review of 16,000 obesity studies reveals several pro-fat findings:

• For obese individuals, Mediterranean diets (with extra olive oil and nuts) may lead to a reduced risk of onset of cardiovascular disease or death caused by cardiovascular disease, compared with low-fat diets.
  • Low-carbohydrate diets, including strict ones, may lead to greater weight loss than low-fat diets in the short term.