Soul Sacrifice
Dragon's Crown
Rainbow Moon
FIFA 14
Wipeout 2048
When Vikings Attack
Final Fantasy VIII (PS1)
God Of War: Chains of Olympus (PSP)

Vita is a good buy. Keeps me entertained on my frequent travels to overseas.

kopi22

Is this game coming or already available on PS Vita? I'm looking for this title...

Deception IV - looks very fun.

Thanks!

OrLengJuz

Games I have:

Final Fantasy X HD Remaster
Toukiden: Age of Demons
Ys: Memories of Celceta
Soul Sacrifice
Dragon's Crown
Rainbow Moon
FIFA 14
Wipeout 2048
When Vikings Attack
Final Fantasy VIII (PS1)
God Of War: Chains of Olympus (PSP)

Vita is a good buy. Keeps me entertained on my frequent travels to overseas.

nvr add persona 4

Villas-Boas

Add me on the list too!!! I set up my PSN account as R3 sia...now regret cause I have both Asia and US PS plus for my PS3. Should I switch to R1??

blazin

Currently playing Jstar Victory VS easy game to play. But donno why not sian 1 repeating same combo all that lol

IDevil

icic. so there is a 'specific' way of moving ard the grid to have max potential la.

initially, u'll be going in a predetermined route.

the alternate routes are usually locked in the beginning.

blazin

My PSN ID: blazinblazin

Games I have~
Soul Eater 2
Gundam Musou
Gundam Breaker
Super Heroine Chronicles
Jstar Victory VS
Ragnarok Odessy
Ys: Memories of Celceta

Bluefreak

Add me on the list too!!! I set up my PSN account as R3 sia...now regret cause I have both Asia and US PS plus for my PS3. Should I switch to R1??

Which account do you have the most games?
Less those free games from PS Plus.

saysuzu

1 year Playstation Plus membership is only US$50 and you will have more games than you have time to play... no need to pay $1000.... :D:D

no time to play also

working adult is really buay gan

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.