[OFFICIAL] PlayStation Vita Thread

dominicwor2

I dio trashed. Knn stats like sai how to win

Even no jetch shot can use sphere shot.
But in order to be able to equip any kind of shots, need tidus to lvl up to lvl 3 first.
First half just make passes between tidus and one nearby teammate, therafter if really want play safe, can take tidus with ball amd hide behind your goalie.
Once second half starts, find an opening for tidus to launch his shot. If failed, wait for wakka to make his entrance and use his venom shot, while must bo pi opponent doesn't score.
If conceded one still ok, if twice can restart game liao :crazy:

aerolord

Anyone can advise me whether 1k or 2k is better to buy? Making me confused sia.. the spec like the same.

I was considering 1000 vs 2000, but ended with 2000 due to these reasons:

- Lighter (More comfortable to hold)
- USB Port (Make it easier to find a charger anywhere)
- Internal 1GB Memory (Well... always a bonus to have it, but I'm getting a 16GB next month)
- Extra battery life
- More colour to choose from

I've compared my 2000 from 1000 awhile ago, the screen does not affect me that much! :s12:

shagua

- Internal 1GB Memory (Well... always a bonus to have it, but I'm getting a 16GB next month)
- Extra battery life

I've compared my 2000 from 1000 awhile ago, the screen does not affect me that much! :s12:

I bought from japan vita 2000 last year. More worth at 200k yen

So if you have any friends coming back from japan ask them hoot one for you

shagua

Love the save anywhere anytime feature of psvita

The graphics are good too

Now watching chipmunks and playing ffx

Ah is otaku paradise

Now.... Please remaster ffVII thanks :D

bobbytkc

Love the save anywhere anytime feature of psvita

The graphics are good too

Now watching chipmunks and playing ffx

Ah is otaku paradise

Now.... Please remaster ffVII thanks :D

FF7 is difficult to remaster since all the backgrounds in the game are 2d pictures, so cannot just anyhow increase resolution. They will practically have to remake the whole game.

Ibthink ff12 will happen first. Which is fine by me. That is one of my favourites.

astray89

u guys can check out destiny of spirits on PSN. its a free game. something like those android trading card and fusing game:s12:

blazin

- Extra battery life

That's the most important point~ :s13:

blazin

I bought from japan vita 2000 last year. More worth at 200k yen

So if you have any friends coming back from japan ask them hoot one for you

200k yen, you can buy 10~ :s13:

Should be 20k ba ??

hoaaron1985

- Extra battery life

thanks for the guide! i guess i will go with the 2k model! :D btw. what is the memory card for? like ps2 memory card? :s22:

Zerohiten

Oh thanks for the info. Can I ask if it is a English version as well? can't read Jap. hahaha.... :s13:

NA release is tomorrow (25th March), EU one is 28th March so I guess you can check with your local game shop if they have it. If you want the digital copy then.. I'll update again when I see it pop out in PSN

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.