[Fan Club] LCHF Lifestyle - Part 3

Isabella_

Supremacy Member
Reaction score
are you suppose to rub the charcoal on your teeth??
if not try pumice? i like colgate professional clean, contains pumice like material inside. very clean... can clean off those yellow teeth stain.

kenmura

Supremacy Member
Reaction score
wah.. pan sear and put in oven seems simple to you but considered elite to me :eek: i hate washing up.

Eh no lah bro, I'm a total noob at cooking. The wife is a much better cook.
You should try, really very simple!!

Tonight's dinner even simpler - butter and olive oil in a pan together with the lightly seasoned chicken breasts and throw the whole pan into the oven. Only pan frying the rashers of bacon and the mushrooms took a little bit more effort, but that's only because the chicken breasts took no effort at all :o

1932220_10202969914985063_719175328_n_zps2d978c30.jpg

10171711_10202969915185068_919784924_n_zpsc8fb7389.jpg

Isabella_

Supremacy Member
Reaction score

Tonight's dinner even simpler - butter and olive oil in a pan together with the lightly seasoned chicken breasts and throw the whole pan into the oven. Only pan frying the rashers of bacon and the mushrooms took a little bit more effort, but that's only because the chicken breasts took no effort at

looks good! pan searing plus baking it after are what those chef in masterchef do heh heh

rmb to eat ur vege too! else u will get constipated

kenmura

Supremacy Member
Reaction score
wah.. pan sear and put in oven seems simple to you but considered elite to me :eek: i hate washing up.

looks good! pan searing plus baking it after are what those chef in masterchef do heh heh

rmb to eat ur vege too! else u will get constipated

and after watching masterchef, noobs like me try to copy shamelessly and end up steak that's too well done :s13::s13::s13:

Isabella_

Supremacy Member
Reaction score