SAF IPPT, IPT & RT Questions...

crazymee184

Reaction score
Ask you also ah, i have ippt at khatib camp on a weekday 5pm. However i am excused from pull-up due to injuries, and i have lost my FFI after ORD.

This is my first time doing ippt post ORD so will the PTI at khatib camp approve if i mention to them verbally during registration that i am excused from that station so i dont need to do that station? And i would like to ask the duration of the whole ippt session? Tyvm in advance!

123qwesz

Reaction score
I can pass all stations except for 2.4km.

My next window opens in August, so after checking the IPT booking, I am no able to clock all 10, only max 7 IPT sessions...

My question is as follows:

1) When should I book the RT sessions? Can I book now or do I have to wait till the opening of the last 3 months of the IPPT window?

2) Let's say if on the X number of RT, I have confidence I will pass, is the rule still the same that I only can take the IPPT on the certain sessions?

Please advise....

Anyone...? :s11:

AceyourMaths

Banned
Reaction score
I can pass all stations except for 2.4km.

My next window opens in August, so after checking the IPT booking, I am no able to clock all 10, only max 7 IPT sessions...

My question is as follows:

1) When should I book the RT sessions? Can I book now or do I have to wait till the opening of the last 3 months of the IPPT window?

2) Let's say if on the X number of RT, I have confidence I will pass, is the rule still the same that I only can take the IPPT on the certain sessions?

Please advise....

1) You can ask to extend your IPT by 1 more month. You have to clear all 10 sessions in order to move on to 8 sessions of RT. You can only do RT in last 3 months (booking starts in last 4 months of window)

2) You can book an ippt session separately anytime to pass your ippt. However, it is not counted as an IPT or RT session.

However,
you can do IPT-IPPT in your first session
you can do IPT-IPPT in your 10th session.