Am I the only 1 that enjoyed euro truck simulator 2 ?

harky

hahha notice last 2 week steam got promotion.. end liao..

nv tot of playing this again.. as i play few yr ago..

wait for next promo ba

where to go get this game at cheap deal?

dun say bukit timah lor

Hisashiburi

lol Japanese trucker subculture art
DicE Magazine: The Subculture of Japanese Trucker Art.

640x600xdecotora1.jpg.pagespeed.ic.Oq03uBx5L7.jpg

640x600xdecotora10.jpg.pagespeed.ic.AMBOw58_91.jpg

640x600xdecotora.jpg.pagespeed.ic.xAJXBU_nmz.jpg

Eternal-fire

You know SBS is always looking for bus captains.

you can live your dream unlike the rest of us

Bas and truck tidak same handling lar...:s22:

Somemore this one is drive at AMDK countries, you wanna drive and ferry bangalas and Ah tiongs? And stop at the all too many traffic lights?:s22:

Mogan23

Lol , it's just a game/simulator. Some people might find it weird or stupid, while others are passionate about it because they are former trucker or have interest in trucks . Playing a game/simulator is different from real life .

SG_Jimmy

To be honest it worth the full price, graphic n gameplay is superb.

Now i using joystick.. kana poisoned now thinking of logitech g27

Bieffe

damn lame don't know why call it goat simulator when the objective is not to nomnomnom fresh green grass and grow into a nice piece of lambchop
I saw this game and check the video...****i such idea also ppl got!

Bieffe

Had the realistic air turned on...end up when parking after 5 times they will say pressure low cannot work...tell me leave engine on idle and wait for pressure to built up...so small the tank?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.