[Fan Club] LCHF Lifestyle - Part 3

EatSnakeWarrior

When you hit your 1RM. You will get bored one, then you will understand why I switch to strength endurance. Lifting is about following your body, not your ego.

Also I haven't hit 80kg yet, I doing 70kg, 10 reps x 5 set , 40 second rest. This is the killer part bro. Unless, you hybrid muscle build, then you win liao lor!

I was doing 5 3 1, my 1RM was 150kg. Now I change my workout to strength endurance because I got bored. :D

didnt-read-lol-gif-4.gif

EatSnakeWarrior

It doesn't make sense, you quote it, means you already read what, put in red somore :s13:

Aiya, you 110kg already 3 set. You still want to compare for what? 150kg is nothing, I seen people go heavier. When you doing 3 set 110kg, wearing belt ?

No. No belts at all

john hanley

(๑・‿・๑);85165268 said:
I can't even lift 80kg worh. And there's one guy who brag about doing 80 got shot down. :(

Sho awesome......my bicep curl is max 3 clean rep niah using 40 kg dumbell:sad:
My buddy is 50 KG 6 clean rep...sho emoooooo

I know that feel bro. I don't panic because I know how to find meat :D

Difficult leh especially when working.....unless you carry lunchboxes every where you go

where got so easy to go catabolic :o

but maybe u not me :(

Says the guy with very defined abs :vijayadmin:

b happy

Sho awesome......my bicep curl is max 3 clean rep niah using 40 kg dumbell:sad:
My buddy is 50 KG 6 clean rep...sho emoooooo

Difficult leh especially when working.....unless you carry lunchboxes every where you go

Says the guy with very defined abs :vijayadmin:

I pre-pack lunch :D SALMON, TUNA, CHICKEN! ALL DAY ER DAY! :s13:

john hanley

made my lunch for tomorrow.
hearty lunch since im skipping breakfast. mega huge ulcer at the side.
good chance to do my IF.
oh yes the $3.50 minced pork can make 6 pork patty. super money saver.
added philadelphia cream cheese inside my eggs for the extra boost.

161ykxh.jpg

A girl who can cook :eek::eek::eek

:crazy::s34:

I pre-pack lunch :D SALMON, TUNA, CHICKEN! ALL DAY ER DAY! :s13:

You are crazy disciplined, I can't keep that up for more than 6 months I admit :(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.