[Fan Club] LCHF Lifestyle - Part 3

maggoth

Leave it there and don't eat it....simple.......I still have lots of pasta and ingredients to cook a good ragu and with all me beef....the grinder is just there to make a good mince......

is your grinder like this?

Stainless-Steel-Manual-Meat-Mincer-22-.jpg

john hanley

(๑・‿・๑);85176742 said:
:s39::s39::s39:

Maybe slowly eat possible. 买了 quite 浪费 if never eat :(

Leave it for you family members to eat lah dey......pakai otak lah

Eien_kisu

STAY AWAY FROM ALL VEGETABLE OILS!!! SUNFLOWER OILS SAFFLOWER OILS!!!!

High in PUFAs

Sesame oils use very sparingly, preferably as a light season......olive oil is ok but try not to cook with it over high heat......

Basically, for other food groups.......especially meats, do what Jack lalane said...."if man made it don't eat it"

Healthy Cooking Oils - The Ultimate Guide

twinings

good choice, good taste. you have a friend here :)

try fourme d'ambert too. it's good. can be found in marketplace.

the blue goat cheese they sell at cheese ark notch bad too.

jin elite. I cant even pronounce the name.

carey

oh shucks. didnt notice the hot dog. but i like how they give so much variety.

are europe hot dog different from our local hot dog? been seeing those instagrammers eating them also. just that theirs are much longer.

Think theirs is sausage, not hotdog

Hotdog is just processed crap

Sausage is minced meat stuffed into a pig intestine :D

Eien_kisu

Seriously, eating all these eggs and meats......sometimes a lil uncomfortable leh......man should know what I mean........basket.......woke up to a raging boner............

Sian gotta restart my no fap liao after sooooooo long :sad:

nobody say don't eat vegetables. you never eat veg? :eek:

twinings

The problem is that not all olive oils are made equally...hahah

A lot of them cheat by blending with vegetable oil...

I will stick to lard :D

ya lor.

but i found one at ntuc finest with harvest date.

30+ per bottle comparing to the rest with same volume at 10+ 15 tops. :sad:

Eien_kisu

(๑・‿・๑);85176160 said:
:eek::eek::eek:

Mum just got me a big jar of nutella not to long ago.

Jialat liao :(

slowly switch to peanut butter without sugar i.e. adam's peanut butter.

then slowly stop eating peanut butter.. peanuts is legumes.. unhealthy - just google.

carey

Just curious

Which is more Unhealthy:

1) usual meal habits, carbs + fat + sugar + veg, regular exercise

2) LCHF, no regular exercise.

Rule 1 - you can't outexercise a bad diet (you will fall further and further behind as you age) :s8:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.