[Fan Club] LCHF Lifestyle - Part 3

Isabella_

hows the taste like using coconut flour?...issit overwhelming?...

the other day i used it to bake red velvet cupcake. its quite coconuty on first bite. but after awhile it kind of matches the taste for red velvet. probably cocoa powder was added thats why.
but my bf finds that its nice. so i guess probably still acceptable ba. personally i dont really like coconut fibre taste.

merrr111

the other day i used it to bake red velvet cupcake. its quite coconuty on first bite. but after awhile it kind of matches the taste for red velvet. probably cocoa powder was added thats why.
but my bf finds that its nice. so i guess probably still acceptable ba. personally i dont really like coconut fibre taste.

hmmm gets me curious, will try it soon when i can find it...
not sure abt the cocoa powder, but she uses the 99% lindt choco for the chocolately flavour cookies...
btw ur bf is a lucky guy oso lol...

Isabella_

hmmm gets me curious, will try it soon when i can find it...
not sure abt the cocoa powder, but she uses the 99% lindt choco for the chocolately flavour cookies...
btw ur bf is a lucky guy oso lol...
Oh. icic. chocolate makes everything nice.
haha he lucky only. i got nobody to cook for me LOL

Isabella_

promotes yes.... but not the sole ingredient to weight loss leh...

weightloss is progressive not instantaneous lol

Okay-Guy-Meme-Face-1dpgvqy.jpg

john hanley

May I know where you all buy your bacon? Do you all buy cured or uncured? What brands?

I only have Cold storage and NTUC close to me....giant too......

Eien_kisu

May I know where you all buy your bacon? Do you all buy cured or uncured? What brands?

people staying near west got car always buy from QBFood factory leh.

can find uncured bacon meh?? uncured bacon is just sliced pork belly ah?

for bacon not a lot of brands to choose from in Supermarkets?
* fairprice
* giant
* Tradition danish bacon (distributed by QBFood)

maggoth

or sskim.com.sg

but their bacon very salty, need to soak in water before you cook.

john hanley

people staying near west got car always buy from QBFood factory leh.

can find uncured bacon meh?? uncured bacon is just sliced pork belly ah?

for bacon not a lot of brands to choose from in Supermarkets?
* fairprice
* giant
* Tradition danish bacon (distributed by QBFood)

or sskim.com.sg

but their bacon very salty, need to soak in water before you cook.

Thank you all :s12::s12::s12: I'll go buy bacon and incorporate it into my meals:s12::s12::s12:

maggoth

so jia lat ah? mine just arrived. waiting to try when i get back to SG.

ok for me leh, tastes just like rice water when you mix it with room temp water.

i think he mix with double cream then lao sai one lah

mikeeeey

Yesterday went grocery shopping and compared the different brands of bacon.

Surprisingly, cold storage house brand bacon don't contain any sugar. The rest all got sugar

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.