[Official] Playstation 4 PS4 club

ckleow79

Sony gave $50 for me to spend at the new flagship store in 313.
deciding on VitaTV or PS4 Camera.... mmmmmmm

YouYongku

hows the game, some people said it dont seems like a next gen game to them

you have to like Spider-Man to buy this game nor~

AC is good

but both a bit buggy to me, maybe I'm a perfectionist for games la

like FFX can keep running into walls etc so I also kaobei :s13:

angeltst

vitatv dont seems good to me, pixelated, some games dont support, not mobile etc. why not consider vita?

for the moment ps4 camera nothing to play, collecting dust nia, only took out for my son to play playroom nia..

YouYongku

camera not bad
similiar to xbox one's

but xbox one's better

because can scan to redeem codes, some in game, use voice can
like I say fire! then in game fire arrows LOL

saysuzu

yyk sibei rich sia

can buy this buy that

unlike me, still must lease items one

YouYongku

vitatv dont seems good to me, pixelated, some games dont support, not mobile etc. why not consider vita?

for the moment ps4 camera nothing to play, collecting dust nia, only took out for my son to play playroom nia..

he's king of gameaxis leh

his PSN profile level is 53 I think

53 leh :s22:
I think I'll never even hit 50 in my life LOL

he got vita le la~

angeltst

camera not bad
similiar to xbox one's

but xbox one's better

because can scan to redeem codes, some in game, use voice can
like I say fire! then in game fire arrows LOL

ya, you can even have the players to shoot in 2k14, command lebron like your dog :s13::s13::s13:

magicwolf

lol really wanted to play spiderman 2 but then too expensive for first hand.. rather trade sia haha..

anyway anyone know if i already played ps3 fifa 14 and got my own team in ultimate team, if I buy ps4 fifa 14, will all my stuff be transfered over?

ckleow79

I got vita already. :)

ckleow79

Do you all watches the Live from Playstation on the PS4.
Always got interest stream ongoing.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.