Best ramen in Singapore

Sen

Ramen Riki @ Ramen Champion T3.

S$13++ for shoyu ramen. Lot of vege inside. Excellent molten tamago & chashu. Noodles is the thick lor mee kind but the texture is really springy & nice. Broth is shoyu based so didn't have high expectation for it. :)

Sen

1 for 1 ramen @ Santouka.
volcano.jpg

https://www.passp.asia/santouka

Haonan

Can summon dragon at keisuke Tokyo ???

Keisuke Tokyo @Millenia Walk closed down since Feb liao. It's one of my fav ramen outlets as well, still feeling damn sad over this piece of news. So far Keisuke Tokyo and Santouka outlets are the only stalls here that can satisfy moi ramen cravings locally.
:o

Haonan

1 for 1 ramen @ Santouka.
http://forumspp.vr-zone.net/500/volcano.jpg[img]

[url]https://www.passp.asia/santouka[/url][/QUOTE]

Good find, sankyuu very much for sharing this Santouka campaign offer Sen.
:D

wackykid

Keisuke Tokyo @Millenia Walk closed down since Feb liao. It's one of my fav ramen outlets as well, still feeling damn sad over this piece of news. So far Keisuke Tokyo and Santouka outlets are the only stalls here that can satisfy moi ramen cravings locally.
:o

alamak really...?? i hadn't had the chance to try the branch there... :sad:

regards,
wacky

LiquidShaDow

oooo shitzz.. i forgotten! today! where your free ayataka?
ah..dont think able to go later.. you went alone? the rice is additional order?
It's just the canned Heaven and Earth tea.

I was there with my family.

Yeap, the rice is additional order. $2.

Sen

The queue is too long @ Keisuke Four Seasons, so i had 1 for 1 ramen @ Ramen Santouka instead. :o

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.