i waiting for this one

maxresdefault.jpg

you can buy and wait ma
sure have more one :s13:
so good to milk~

magicwolf

lol go PS live... u can see all the germans people playing watch dogs liao..

Anyway..veh and graphic is not impressive..take a look.

fyong87

Anyone seen MLB for PS4 in stores yet? Checked 2 weeks ago but wasn't in yet. Wondering if have liao.

chickgen

Just bought my PS4 few days ago. Great to learn about this thread.
PSN ID: ChickGenOng

I only got Infamous Second Son which comes in a bundle.
I do need some game recommendations from fellow players. Is it better to buy from amazon or local store?

YouYongku

Just bought my PS4 few days ago. Great to learn about this thread.
PSN ID: ChickGenOng

I only got Infamous Second Son which comes in a bundle.
I do need some game recommendations from fellow players. Is it better to buy from amazon or local store?

Depends on individual.
I'm a lazy person so Amazon for me

chickgen

watchdog jin fun to play :o

Is watchdog similar to infamous? I see some preview of the gameplay. GTA style.

My targets for this year:
Batman Arkham Knight
UFC
WWE15
FIFA 15/PES 2015

Pls do tempt me into some other games!

Slate_

i just ordered my PS4 Watch Dogs here!!!!!!
and it will deliver to your home!!!!!!

i got my wolfenstein few days and it was delivered to me by the next working day....

AMAZING indeed~~~~

just ordered. i use the $10 newsletter voucher it's 59 for PS4... cheaper than I thought. my order packed alr liao. shiok!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.