[Fan Club] LCHF Lifestyle - Part 3

zedane

hmm... since banana is high in carbs.

will you guys rather eat

a few drops of banana flavoring in heavy cream which is low carb, but not 100 real food.

or real bananas but high carbs?

Probably choose the flavoring + heavy cream. But that's just me =:p

Freshy

What is real banana?

Hearsay nowadays most fruits are gm...
Dunno true or not..

Think better stick to avocado...coconut( fruit??) & those expensive blue berries.. :s22:

Isabella_

What is real banana?

Hearsay nowadays most fruits are gm...
Dunno true or not..

Think better stick to avocado...coconut( fruit??) & those expensive blue berries.. :s22:

wa. so scary.

but. frozen banana is very nice. =:p

zedane

Guys help me, I'm 164cm and 122kg...anyway to slim down? 22 years old this year

Following this diet will yield significant result, esp for us morbidly obese peeps. I started at 132kg and now my weight is around 112kg, all in 2 months time.

The things that most people do wrong in this diet are -

1) Not eating enough fats
2) Eating too much protein
3) Eating too much carbs unknowingly

Fats-protein-carbs ratio shoud be 65%-30%-5%. For starters can try 60%-30%-10%. The percentage are based upon your daily caloric requirement.

Front page got many useful links available:o

zedane

Anyway shu shu, swatow is jin ho jiak!

What did you order at swatow? Usually dim sums are like my "cheat" meals coz my fav usually comes wrapped in dough like har gow, siu mai, fried stuff.

The chicken feet is nice but not a fan of the pork ribs. And the salted egg custard bun is a big no no even though that is my fav:(

zedane

My kryptonite is tokyo banana. :(

Frankly speaking, I would pick having a nice and ripe banana over the tokyo banana. Tokyo banana is simply too sweet, even before I started this diet. God knows if my blood sugar will spike over 9000 if I eat this now :s13::s13:

twinings

What did you order at swatow? Usually dim sums are like my "cheat" meals coz my fav usually comes wrapped in dough like har gow, siu mai, fried stuff.

The chicken feet is nice but not a fan of the pork ribs. And the salted egg custard bun is a big no no even though that is my fav:(

fried stuff roh. i ate everything. :s13:

the liu sha bao is heavenly.

the best is still fish skin. :s34:

Following this diet will yield significant result, esp for us morbidly obese peeps. I started at 132kg and now my weight is around 112kg, all in 2 months time.

The things that most people do wrong in this diet are -

1) Not eating enough fats
2) Eating too much protein
3) Eating too much carbs unknowingly

Fats-protein-carbs ratio shoud be 65%-30%-5%. For starters can try 60%-30%-10%. The percentage are based upon your daily caloric requirement.

Front page got many useful links available:o

when i first started i hit 75/20/5 sia. :eek:

Huh this tatsit also trying?

What's your situation now?

tatsit has never stopped reh, neither did i. we know each other since days of the club. :s13: 8 years or so?

a CPL is not cheap. :sad:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.