[Fan Club] LCHF Lifestyle - Part 3

xiasuaykia

Supremacy Member
Reaction score
Hey guys,

I'm a pretty experimental person, and i enjoy experimenting things, so I started LCHF on near Dec of 2012, and continued for around a year. What I noticed.

My face became better, better complexion, Acne just disappeared.
Overall body feels stronger.
Feels more Energetic.
Build lean muscles and over body image actually looked slimmer.
Tummy gone.
My problematic knee and back suddenly gone.

So, I've decided to dump LCHF and started on carbs again its been 6 months and so what did I noticed?

Face became more acne prone.
Feels lethargic more often (could be work as well, as i'm studying part time as well)
Lower back problem starts coming back.
Knees starts to feel a bit pain but not often.
Body seems to put on a little weight though not significant.

Hope this helps, and encouraged people to start on this diet. Honestly, sugar its bad bad and bad, however, I know its hard to resist especially when you got a gf who always want dessert. :s13: just give and take lah. when not with her just dont take in rice and noodles, and drink nothing but plain water (even though i need coffee everyday :s13:)

All the best people. :s12:

carey

High Supremacy Member
Reaction score
Not sure why you want to 'dump' LCHF since it helped you so much...hahahah

Get your GF on LCHF too and then easier mah...

carey

High Supremacy Member
Reaction score
err...lean muscle through diet?

He said built lean muscle so I guess he must have been working out too...hahah

Eating clean is very helpful in building lean muscle (as opposed to putting on fats) :s13:

Eien_kisu

Reaction score
Hey guys,

I'm a pretty experimental person, and i enjoy experimenting things, so I started LCHF on near Dec of 2012, and continued for around a year. What I noticed.

Feels more Energetic.
Tummy gone.

So, I've decided to dump LCHF and started on carbs again its been 6 months and so what did I noticed?