Best VPN provider (In your opinion)? (Strictly no referral allowed)

rookierocky

Supremacy Member
Reaction score
can someone share with me their PIA and torrent settings? I tried a software torrent with 1k plus seeder and about 2-3 leecher for speed checking as all my torrent are slow.

I went to see the peers all of them is like 0% which lead me to think something is blocking it.

I tried enabling/disabling encryption on either PIA and torrent and changing ports but doesnt help

my friend advise me to take one month of subscription to see how VPN providers fare instead of just taking 1 year straight. End up his advise was good PIA was kind of slow, so i terminated my sub. after one month. Perhaps i choose the wrong server to climb hill?

Last edited:

grynove

Reaction score
Hi guys, sorry for sounding noob here. I subscribed to Torguard, and downloaded their android app. The VPN works and I'm recognised to be in the US so Netflix works.

But when I start up my utorrent app, the files won't start downloading. Any advise?

Thanks!
not all server allowing torrent downloading. need to check back with torguard. i cant remember if they put it on the description .

SkyFlux

Reaction score
Anyone know which server for PIA is good for downloading/torrenting stuff? I'm currently using it and it seems to me that almost all their servers are freaking slow..

sajidali27

Reaction score
For Streaming I would recommend PIA, PureVPN, IPVanish VPN they are best and allow access to watch live streaming with fast speed.. They have great protocols such as L2TP, SSTP, OpenVPN etc which provide total anonymity and dedicated IP.. Multiple servers in different locations so you can get desired country IP as well to watch Hulu, Netflix and other streaming channels..

I still recommend one of my old post

Imperado

Reaction score