Post your food photo here (local) - Part 2

reikizi

S$4 portion. This stall is almost unknown but their oyster omelette is really nice. Not too gooey or crispy, just right. The oyster is fat & juicy, not very oily also, eat liao won't feel too sinful. :D

used to be my fav oyster omelette but I think few months back they change something (guess is flour) ..now standard drop a bit ... they been there quite some time liao (at least 10-15 years)

b|uebe||

14567741510_641953a1cb_o.jpg

sinpopo @ along katong

14754418615_6b05a46ae7_o.jpg

durian ice kanchang~ :s12:

14567982177_82e3b89fb8_o.jpg

bobochacha~ :D

ahboy72

Hummm....... I remembered him cooking at the stall last year leh.....
Paid advertisement ?

swathe

Last edited by a moderator:

Sen

Ah Seng Durian @ Ghim Moh Market

D24 Sultan durian @ $7 per kg. :look:

s7460597

rolex uncle dun fry at eunos outlet liao... he fries at bedok corner now... :o

regards,
wacky

Cooking at Eunos is done by a young man. It's ok only but the better one around the area.

Rolex uncle is better. There's a few I prefer but not too bad lah.

Sen

Yue Lai Xiang Cheng Tng @ Bedok Corner FC.

S$3 for cheng tng. Very nice, they use many extra ingredients not found in other dessert stalls to bring out the taste. :look:

sky37

Yue Lai Xiang Cheng Tng @ Bedok Corner FC.

S$3 for cheng tng. Very nice, they use many extra ingredients not found in other dessert stalls to bring out the taste. :look:

For something very similar, try the stall at Geylang Serai market.
There's only one stall there selling Cheng Tng (also have longang drink).
I find its not as sweet compared to Ye Lai Xiang.
Both stalls are related :)

CEILJO

Teppan Sirloin Steak Rice ($10.80)
14751617291_080dc1c1ed_c.jpg

Chicky Shroom Baked Rice ($6.80)
14568094710_6d33791b17_c.jpg

Most of their items are affordable and tasty. I have been their regular customers for quite a while now and have yet to be disappointed.

SEBASTIAN MIX FUSION CUISINE
7 Everton Park #01-01 SINGAPORE 080007

ahboy72

Most of their items are affordable and tasty. I have been their regular customers for quite a while now and have yet to be disappointed.

SEBASTIAN MIX FUSION CUISINE[/URL]
7 Everton Park #01-01 SINGAPORE 080007
The char siew stall in the same coffee shop also serve an above average char siew wanton noodle, noodles were springy and the char siew very good

Sen

The Golden Rooster cutlet rice is nice too. :lick:
GoldenRooster1.jpg

The char siew stall in the same coffee shop also serve an above average char siew wanton noodle, noodles were springy and the char siew very good

ahboy72

Wow small coffee shop got so much nice food, I go there coz I get my specs done at the optical shop next door.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.