[Official] Playstation 4 PS4 club

FLiNcHY

Knn I just watched the playstation event on twitch and there was no mention on how to order the special playstation 4. Did I miss something?

arcturuz

haha once come . i plug in then go buy psn then get the free game dl try first liao. wahahaha but no come sia.. i stilling waiting until hair white le . :s22::s22::s22::s22:

got free game to download ah?

i also no game yet :s13:

danxiaogui86

yyk, can i check if i should activate my ps4 on my asia or us psn account? what the pro and cons?

xiaozhi86

If have usa psn plus and then I activate as main ps4, even i sign in Asia psn also can play with Asia people right?

YouYongku

yyk, can i check if i should activate my ps4 on my asia or us psn account? what the pro and cons?

I think should activate the one with PSN+ as main(I cant remember)
so that the psn+(actually the multiplayer online access sh1t) is applied across all accounts

or just need one account to have PSN+

I cannot remember paiseh

YouYongku

If have usa psn plus and then I activate as main ps4, even i sign in Asia psn also can play with Asia people right?

as long as one of your accounts have psn plus, the rest of the accounts will have access to multiplayer online but cant remember need to activate the one with psn + as main

YouYongku

update then go into PSN
got free game one
but whether you find it fun or not

got psn plus then immediately got games to play liao
can download this month and last month de games wor
I havent on my ps4 last night :s13:

blackbankai

I think should activate the one with PSN+ as main(I cant remember)
so that the psn+(actually the multiplayer online access sh1t) is applied across all accounts

or just need one account to have PSN+

I cannot remember paiseh
That's correct.
Only need 1 account to have PS Plus in order to play online, even on the account without PS plus.

Most of us here activate their US PS Plus account as primary as Asian PS Plus members has very weak offer for the free games offered monthly

Sent from GAGT Android App

arcturuz

update then go into PSN
got free game one
but whether you find it fun or not

got psn plus then immediately got games to play liao
can download this month and last month de games wor
I havent on my ps4 last night :s13:

so good one ah

power leh

YouYongku

Bloodcrave

anybody playing that US PS+ free game secret ponchos?
pretty fun, pvp twin stick shooter
my US PSN ID Qvoth87
gonna play GG Xrd a lot, in fact that's my main reason of getting ps4, my only ps4 game now is infamous SS and i only played very little because i mainly play ffxiv on PC nowadays lol

danxiaogui86

cheapest is PS+ from US is 49.99 from amazon? or where can get cheaper ar?

if i activate ps+ on my us account. my friend who are from asia account ps+
we both can play online together right? like fifa2015.

Am i right to say that the game same region can liao, unless my fifa15 is region 1 and his is region 3, then cannot play together?

asdsieg

i hear and see they stat at website one.. haha us psn the number of games vs asia psn is 900 vs 300 sia.. how to fight. also more promo discount and free games :p

i also very blur with the activate of account and add psn.

YouYongku

cheapest is PS+ from US is 49.99 from amazon? or where can get cheaper ar?

if i activate ps+ on my us account. my friend who are from asia account ps+
we both can play online together right? like fifa2015.

Am i right to say that the game same region can liao, unless my fifa15 is region 1 and his is region 3, then cannot play together?

1) dont need to look for a good deal, just hoot la :s13:
amazon that time got for 29.99 but dunno when will return.
can buy from ebay for few bucks lesser but why risk

2 & 3) disc same region enough

but sometimes disc region still can play together, depends on where they host their servers and if they allow inter/across servers

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.