[Official] Playstation 4 PS4 club

danxiaogui86

anyone know where to register for warranty ma?

heard must register online then got free 3 months more.

YouYongku

anyone collected liao? issit this add? - Address: 51 Bukit Batok Cresent, Unity Centre #05-17, Singapore 658077

Went with one guy to collect his ps4
I bought other stuff

According to them, I'm one of the ppl who bought the most hahaha although cost lesser than a ps4 :p

YouYongku

Yyk zeh zeh where can i hoot cheap psp with reliable warrantly ps4 in sg? Qishan?

No psp la
Vita? you beo Qisahn price then buy around your neighbourhood if price is close.

I rather you buy ps4, more worth it.
Vita not that although got some exclusive games

Mr Anonymous

No psp la
Vita? you beo Qisahn price then buy around your neighbourhood if price is close.

I rather you buy ps4, more worth it.
Vita not that although got some exclusive games

Ps4. *

Brw now where to dl iso for psp

kirara86

ps4 oso no game to play leh as of now.. maybe 1 or 2 exclusive nia.. like infamous 2nd son..

the rest of the game either ps3 will oso have or pc oso have..

i think ps4 will only sell very very well after phantom pain or ffxv is out...

YouYongku

ps4 oso no game to play leh as of now.. maybe 1 or 2 exclusive nia.. like infamous 2nd son..

the rest of the game either ps3 will oso have or pc oso have..

i think ps4 will only sell very very well after phantom pain or ffxv is out...

Already sell very well lol
Metal gear 2nd son gta pushed more units after the initial launch

kirara86

Already sell very well lol
Metal gear 2nd son gta pushed more units after the initial launch

but at the same time quite a number of people sell away cuz they realize its collecting dust at home...

i wanted to buy that 20% rakutan. but hold back. cuz i know i buy liao will put at home collect dust. :s13:

i still got like 20++ games in ps3 haven finish yet. :s13: sibei jialat. dunno ish me getting old liao. suddenly dun have that kinda youthful energy to finish video games now.. everytime play half way will fall asleep:s22::s22:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.