[Official] Playstation 4 PS4 club

kindaichi24

i just realized that the GTA bundle comes with prepaid 15 bucks psn voucher...but how come the package i got from funzcentre i cannot find it in the box??? anyone knows if the voucher is given seperately or in the box

Scarlee Kenna taken out to resell liao

Interfere

But lbp bundle 2 yrs warranty vs membership which is better?? Although i also wanna plat gtav also... hmmm...

catzilla123

its $10 gift card la.... my GTA bundle inside the box got GTA hard copy, Last of Us poster card with the digital redeem code and a PSN tri-fold card inside got a $10 gift card redeem code.

kindaichi24

its $10 gift card la.... my GTA bundle inside the box got GTA hard copy, Last of Us poster card with the digital redeem code and a PSN tri-fold card inside got a $10 gift card redeem code.

why i dont have the tri fold card!? and also the last of us poster card..only got the 1 year extended warranty and 1 year ps+card sia..

catzilla123

why i dont have the tri fold card!? and also the last of us poster card..only got the 1 year extended warranty and 1 year ps+card sia..

oh i know liao, maybe is region different lor. yours is SG set? Mine is US set from Amazon. But inside got 1 year PS+ also more worth than a $10 gift card ma.

YouYongku

warranty no use one la
warranty over then your console got pattern badminton come out

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.