GPGT My fully paid MERDEKA official trip to Hong Kong

marigold

Marigold Imperial Treasury sponsored me on a trip to Hong Kong to seek for MERDEKA !!!!!

Because this MERDEKA Trip failed, I made a second MERDEKA Trip to Australia but KNN it also failed :(

The purpose of the MERDEKA TRIP is to win the lottery so I can be finally MERDEKA :s12::s12:

SQ First Class Area

marigold

Went to the normal biz class lounge and buffet set up :s12:

Fwah givenchy tableware ! elite siol

marigold

HK pet shop street sell many fish, tortoise, hamster, cat, dog, bird

Even outdated luohan also got :s13:

The fad end in SG like 10 years ago now ish aro liao :s13:

HK never catchup yet

codexboy

Walao pls lor u nvr get memo ah. Now minimum standard for gpgt air tic is suite class

marigold

Many ppl say HK Hotel Room small small so I book suite

They got give free chocolate they put in those wooden box like camera box then I ask them how much they sell, they say not for sale :(

I took many many branded toiletries back home :s12:

marigold

the customary visit to hk victoria peak but knn why my photo take so blur ah ???

is it coz i use hp instead of those big big pro camera ???

:(

marigold

my visit to wong tai sing and another temple at repulse bay before merdeka talk

i got this lot at wong tai sing but i dun understand and the fortune teller talk to me in cantonese and not chinese so i give up and give me angpow and walk off

can someone dicpher for me?

marigold

how's the queue at the dairy farmhouse?

damn long but i was used to queue up during merdeka singapore which is i queue up at sgpools i also queue so long that time i queue for many hours becoz of the singtel fire make sgpools down but i die die wanna buy 4d, toto for merdeka :D

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.