All Latest Brokerages Sign Up Promotions; Rewards; Additional Offers.

Sinkie

Best Brokerage Bonuses, Deals, & Promotions- March, 2015

Discount online stock broker promotions, special offers, incentives, for clients opening new account or switching to a different firm. 2015 best brokerage deals: cash, free trades, account transfers, and airmiles.

Thanks to various promotions, online discount stock brokers are always trying to entice new customers, or lure them from existing brokers. Here are all the current stock broker promotions currently available, with links to various promotion pages.

When brokers update their offers, i will update this page too

Below is the most updated 2015 list of brokerages bonuses, deals, and promotions

CIMB Securities

To sign up for a new Cimb Securities Cash/Margin/CFD Account,

You can either apply online or please download, print and fill in the forms below.

Method 1
Online application for cimb securities trading account = https://www.itradecimb.com.sg/eform/login/login.z?eform_trCode=NS&eform_Channel=MailIn
Online application for cimb starsaver Bank account = https://secure.eforms.cimbbank.com.sg/StarSaver.html

Method 2
Forms to print and mail in for securities account = https://www.itradecimb.com.sg/app/articles/others/1CTA.pdf
or pm me for more informations

Please mail back with all supporting documents (copy of identity card and/or name card/staff pass/student card)

DBS Vickers

Your shopping* is on us when u open a DBSV account and get a S$30 shopping voucher upon your first trade.

trades-620x200.jpg

DBS Vickers Online Trading

To open a dbsv account, please download, print and fill in the forms below.
DBS Vickers Online Trading - Open Account: Get Started Online
http://www.dbsvonline.com/English/Pdf/DBSVO_Ind_App_Form_v2.pdf
http://www.dbsvonline.com/English/Pdf/GTA.pdf
http://www.dbsvonline.com/English/Pdf/CDPLinkageForm.pdf
http://www.dbsvonline.com/English/Pdf/GIRO.pdf
http://www.dbsvonline.com/English/Pdf/W8B(SG).pdf
http://www.dbsvonline.com/English/Pdf/FATCA_Cert.pdf

Please mail back with all supporting documents (copy of identity card and/or name card/staff pass/student card)

UOB KayHian

Ludf9ER.jpg

- UOB Kay Hian “Refer Your Friends” Promotion 1 March 2015 to
31 August 2015
- The new client and Referer will receive a 10% rebate on his/her brokerage charged for transactions done during the first six months

[urlhttp://www.utrade.com.sg/page/site/public/english/pdf/TC_ClientReferralMar2015.pdf[/url]

To open an uob kayhian account, please contact them at
UTRADE brought to you by UOB Kay Hian

Lim & Tan

acpromo.jpg

- "Complete 3 Online trades* within 3 months from account opening to be eligible for the promotion.
Upon completion of the third (3) Online trade*, 1,760 limtan reward points or 8,888 LinkPoints will be credited to the member's account on the following month

- if you complete 3 Online trades* within 1 month from account opening, you will get to receive 2 additional bonuses
1) $30 NTUC FairPrice Voucher
2) $50 NTUC FairPrice Voucher"

Complete 3 Online trades* within 3 months from account opening to be eligible

To open, please download, print and fill in the forms below.
http://www1.lts.com.sg/Operations/NewOnlineClient.nsf/StartPage
http://www.eq.com.sg/page/site/public/pdf/AccountOpeningForm0711(Final)300614.pdf
http://www.eq.com.sg/page/site/public/pdf/T&C_Ref0714_300614.pdf
http://www.eq.com.sg/page/site/public/pdf/US Trading Account 30062014.pdf
http://www.eq.com.sg/page/site/public/pdf/w8ben_feb2014.pdf
http://www.eq.com.sg/page/site/public/pdf/USMARKET_RDS.pdf

Kimeng/Maybank Securities
- NA

To open a kimeng maybank account, you can fill in the eforms below.
Maybank Kim Eng - Account Opening

iOCBC Securities

- No promotion for new sign up
- To open
http://portal.iocbc.com/assets/pdf/ospl/Individual_Application_Form.pdf
http://portal.iocbc.com/assets/pdf/ospl/CDP_Application.pdf

Poem/Philip Securities

- To open a Poem Account-
Please fill in the eforms below.
http://www.phillipcapital.com.sg/Account/trading/online-application/asp/leftframe.asp

Citibank Brokerage

RHB Securities

ZLEPgiK.jpg

- To open a dmg account
pls download, print and fill in the forms below.
http://www.dmg.com.sg/page/site/public/english/html/forms/Individual Account Opening.pdf

KGI Fraser Securities

- To open an AmFraser Account
please download, print and fill in the forms below.
https://www.amfraser.com.sg/forms/a...ion for existing client - Individual v1.0.pdf
https://www.amfraser.com.sg/forms/acctopening/W-8BEN v2.0 (Feb 14).pdf

Standchart Trading
Address:
https://www.sc.com/sg/atms-and-branches.html
Please visit the branches as stated above to open a standchart account

Updated 24/01/2015

FAQ - How to open a Stock Trading account
CIMB Securities and DBS Vicker
UOB KayHian and IOCBC Securities
Poems and Lim & Tan
Kimeng/Maybank and Citibank Brokerage
DMG and AMFraser and Standchart

Disclaimer: Please check with the relevant brokerage on the promotion first ok?

Sinkie

Rewards or Loyalty Program for Existing Customers

CIMB Securities

16 February 2015
eRewards Programme Notice

Please be informed that the existing eRewards Programme will cease on 28 February 2015.

The CIMB Securities TapForMore Rewards Programme will be launched on 2 March 2015.

this dairyfarmtapformore points are mainly for existing clients, earn as you trade type of reward points

so for every $1 commission from cimb = 1 dairyfarm tapformorepoint = 0.42 kris flyer mile point now

so one trade now minimun $25 = 25 dairyfarm tapformorepoint = 10.5 krisflyer miles point now..

For existing cimb securities account holder, please apply for a passion card and then tag your cimb account to earn tapformore points now !

Txs8yCp.jpg

The card number that you need to put in is the CAN number behind your passion card

L0WkhrG.jpg

http://deluxeforums.hardwarezone.com.sg/91464888-post1.html

DBS Vickers

k7kdqZf.jpg

Be rewarded with up to S$2,888* in shopping vouchers when you trade with us

Trade and shop for free at Cold Storage, Jasons and Market Place outlets. Receive a S$10 shopping voucher for every S$500 commission generated on all your local and foreign trades

Subject to the following terms and conditions, the client is entitled to a S$10 Dairy Farm gift voucher for every S$500 commission generated, capped at S$2,890, each Quarter from 1 January 2015 to 31 March 2015, and from 1 April 2015 to 30 June 2015 all dates inclusive ("Promotion Period").

https://www.dbs.com.sg/vickers/en/p...pid=sg_vic_hero_ShoppingVouchers_thumb_190115

UOB KayHian

- UTRADE REWARDS

utrade_mainbanrewardsJan13details.jpg

Introducing UTRADE Rewards, our loyalty programme that rewards you for choosing us as your preferred broker.

With every dollar of brokerage paid, you will earn rewards points* with which you can redeem an exciting range of items including trade rebates, trading tools and services, and seminars.

All UOB Kay Hian retail clients can earn points on their online and offline trades in SGX, Bursa, HKEx and the US markets from 2 January 2013 onwards. These points carry a validity of up to two calendar years, and can be used to perform hassle-free online redemptions via our Rewards Catalogue.

To access our Rewards Catalogue, login to UTRADE Web and locate the Rewards page found under the Account Management tab.

- See more at: UTRADE brought to you by UOB Kay Hian

Lim & Tan

Cyjw8dr.jpg

limtan Reward Points allow you to redeem useful services that will enhance your trading experiences. With limtan reward points, you can easily make payment for contracts, redeem for SGX market depth, SMS alerts or services offered by our business partners.

Log on to your Online Trading Account to check your point balance, click on 'loyalty' and start redeeming now!
Clients have a choice of either limtan Reward Points or LinkPoints. No matter which you choose, you will be rewarded when you trade shares Online with limtan.com.sg

http://www.eq.com.sg/page/site/public/rewards-programme-overview.jsp

Kimeng/Maybank Securities

sEzlJqL.jpg

- We have a loyalty programme designed to reward you for trading online or via your mobile devices with KE Trade.

With our Rewards Programme, you will enjoy exclusive benefits, flexible reward options and hassle-free personalised service to complement your online and mobile trading experience.

How to earn points-

For every S$25 of commission paid on your KE Trade online and mobile trades, you will earn 1 point. Accumulate points every calendar year to redeem a variety of products and services.

What can you redeem-

Your points can be redeemed for a variety of products and services, such as trade rebates, tr'eats Vouchers, electronic products to Universal Studios Singapore® passes.

You can also redeem your points for SGX Market Depth, US and HK Live Prices, SMS alerts and Forced Order Key to assist you in your trading.

http://www.maybank-ke.com.sg/customer_service/rewards.htm

AMFraser

KCCJhKu.jpg

AmFraser Direct Loyalty Program

AmFraser Direct Loyalty Program rewards AmFraser Securities clients trading on AmFraser Direct online trading platform and mobile app.

Clients are rewarded with 1 loyalty point with every dollar of commission paid to AmFraser. Accumulated loyalty points can be used to redeem service complementary to your trading experience such as Market Depth Access, Force Key Orders and SMS alerts, as well as a variety of premiums and merchants vouchers.

Loyalty points accumulated in each calendar year expire on 30th June of the following year. That is, loyalty points accumulated for the period 1 Jan- 31 Dec 2013 will only expire on 30 Jun 2014.

https://www.amfraser.com.sg/loyalty.php

Poem/Philip Securities

6crLHSC.jpg

POEMS Reward Program is a loyalty program to thank you for being with us. For every S$1 commission payable to Phillip Securities by trading via POEMS Internet, POEMS Mobile, POEMS ProTrader and Telebroker on both local (except trades done under Unit Share) and foreign markets, you will earn 1 point as appreciation for trading with POEMS.

http://www.poems.com.sg/index.php?option=com_content&view=category&layout=blog&id=139&Itemid=328

RHB Securities
- NA

iOCBC Securities
- NA

Updated 07/03/2014

FAQ - How to open a Stock Trading account
CIMB Securities and DBS Vicker
UOB KayHian and IOCBC Securities
Poems and Lim & Tan
Kimeng/Maybank and Citibank Brokerage
DMG and AMFraser and Standchart

Sinkie

Sinkie

Foreign Brokerages Promotion

TD Ameritrade aka Thinkorswim

- Referral Program
For every client you refer, who funds a new account with a minimum of USD$3500, we will credit USD$50 to your account.
For questions or to refer a friend, email

-Initial Funding Rebate
Transfer at least USD$3500 to your thinkorswim Singapore account from your bank and we will rebate the transfer fees up to USD$100. (Offer valid for the initial funding only for new customers.) To get your rebate, just mail or fax us a copy of your statement showing the transfer fees from your old broker.

- High-Speed Internet Rebate
We will rebate the cost of high-speed internet access (USD$39.95 per month) in any month where you make or exceed 40 trades in a single account. Only clients receiving the standard thinkorswim commission rate are eligible. Does not apply to clients who are paying reduced commission schedules.
https://www.thinkorswim.com.sg/tos/client/promotion_sg.tos

Interactive Broker

Trader Referral Program

Trader Referral Payout Rules
Payouts to referring customers in non-US countries are subject to the following rules:
- For each referral, we will pay 30% of commissions up to $200.00.
- The first payment of $100.00 will be sent when the referred account reaches $333.34 in commissions.
- The second payment of $100.00 will be sent when the referred account reaches $666.67 in commissions.
- You are eligible to receive the referral bonus up to one year from the opening of the referred account only if the commission minimums listed above are met.

Perisher

me no cimb trading account but have savings account, can link? Will get rebate?

Sinkie

lolita_5

i read in lianhe zaobao today that ocbc have promotion leh, targeting both old and new clients

knightdreamer

Oh thanka,
Heng u give me the link
My broker no tell me must 900 shares or less then got the rebate, almost tio smoke

Cheers

you also using ocbc huh:eek: ops ok saw your previous post.
we pay commission first and credited by 31 April.

Like that seem that the rebate will remain in ocbc trading account.

Perisher

Seems like Lim n tan got the best promotional rate deal for account opening to trade.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.