NTU jiam tao society!!!Huat AR!!!

flyfox

Everyone chope seat but no post results.

Lol, so everyone didnt manage to get all the As?

Anyway those who did well, congrats.

Those who didnt do well, please don't be too sad. It's ok to be sad for one or a few days; but please move on.. Life is more than GPA, and each of us have our own unique gifts and strengths. How you respond to life challenges, and your attitude towards situation in lives, your perseverance is a stronger determining factor in defining your success.

Most importantly don't give up and be forward looking. Life is really like a box of chocolates, you'll never know what you gonna get.

To end off with Zig Ziglar's quote:
You have made some mistakes, and you may not be where you want to be, but that has nothing to do with your future.

Happy New Year! :)

Liao123

Everyone chope seat but no post results.

Lol, so everyone didnt manage to get all the As?

Anyway those who did well, congrats.

Those who didnt do well, please don't be too sad. It's ok to be sad for one or a few days; but please move on.. Life is more than GPA, and each of us have our own unique gifts and strengths. How you respond to life challenges, and your attitude towards situation in lives, your perseverance is a stronger determining factor in defining your success.

Most importantly don't give up and be forward looking. Life is really like a box of chocolates, you'll never know what you gonna get.

To end off with Zig Ziglar's quote:
You have made some mistakes, and you may not be where you want to be, but that has nothing to do with your future.

Happy New Year! :)

Lol, posted GPA but not exact grades. No point in doing that. Yap, congrats to those who did well. Those who did not, work hard for this coming semester... :D

xxlxxlxxl

2u56ivk.jpg

SIM Youth Financial Symposium 2015

Register for SIM Youth Financial Symposium 2015 now!

Date: 17th January 2015
Time: 10am to 5pm
Venue: SIM HQ Performing Arts Theatre

To register, visit Youth Financial Symposium 2015- Eventbrite

xxlxxlxxl

aori88.jpg

Youth Financial Symposium 2015 (Financial Week)

Registration for YFS Financial Week day 3 is now open!

Expect to meet Damodaran, a Professor of Finance at the Stern School of Business at New York University, as well as Derek Heng, a Management Associate of finexis advisory who has conducted numerous seminars locally and overseas.

Head over to our seminars on 14th January 2015 to learn more! Register at YFS Financial Week Day 3- Eventbrite

Venue: SIM HQ LT.B.2.06

Liao123

I will be having finals for a 6AU module in NTU next Tuesday. Chopping seat now!!! A+ for that module!!! :D

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.