Monster Hunter 4G/Ultimate club~

dinoo888

depends on your expectation, play it like a rpg game just to see the all monsters in the game then very fast. But some ppl want all variants of their preferred weapons and armor sets probably u can expect 600-800 hours game time since u have more weapon choices now over that psp version. 1 Charm that you want to snipe can take u weeks and you need few kinds of charms to trigger your desired skill sets for different armor combinations.

very tempting. but looks like i can only wait until after cny since now walk in also cant get without getting carrot

royeight

Hi bosses, what version of monster hunter English version is available for PS3 currently?

adinth

i walk in my house nearby comics connection and bought last display set lol.

bukit panjang plaza no more stock

.enorC

Subscribed. Looking to buy the red colored n3ds too and sell off my old one):

Nitrile

Bought normal N3dsxl. Kena chop lol. With 2 games almost 500 bucks.

LondoBell

grinding all the village quest now for basic armour then can chiong to G rank alr!:s22::s13:

noobiee

piang

$389 for console

$54 and $58 for zelda and monster hunter

siao eh

Nitrile

3ds is really an overpriced device. Can almost buy wii u or ps4 sia :(

LiloStitch90

Those who bought the mh4u console with preinstalled game, enough to fit in 4gb which included in the console?:o

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.