my new setup.....

bE28P36l.jpg

ckleow79

I buying new TV soon but dunno which model leh

I think if bigger then sitting distance if too near....then HOW SIA

Bravia non-4k for low-input lag.

No issue ah. i am sitting very near to tv. 1.5m or less (since the usb charging cable is that length) shiok!

YouYongku

Bravia non-4k for low-input lag.

No issue ah. i am sitting very near to tv. 1.5m or less (since the usb charging cable is that length) shiok!

yours non 4k ah?
I only have 1 bluray that is 4k :s22:

can ask you a personal question?
you married le ma?

khroness

buy tv can always try the tv in the show room.. just borrow chair or bring your own and try to watch for 30mins

noobzpro

hmm thinking of getting projector for console gaming...anybody on such a setup with their ps4?

oz_yuber

Nao hiah. Wanna on PS4 to play BF4 online, kena prompted for update. #sianhalf

_dEvon

Now PS plus got promo, purchase 12 months of subscription ($43.90) and get $6.60 prepaid value back. Is it a good deal?

Adolez

hey guys, quick qn.

$480 for brand new PS4 worth it? or can get cheaper elsewhere?

metamofia89

Hey guys just bought ps4 a few days ago. Wanted to play online in FIFA 15 and it prompt me to sign up PS Plus. I cant use an existing PSN account?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.