NTU/NUS/SMU 2015-2016 Intake

Status
Not open for further replies.

ChocolateCat

Reaction score
Hello, this is my first time posting here, and I have read through the forum, but I havent seen much of a reply for someone with my case.

School: Ngee Ann Poly (Accountancy)
CGPA: 3.818 (Including 6th sem)
COM: Maybe not?
O Levels: L1R4: 11, L1R5: 14 (Eng: B4)
Applying: NTU, SMU, NUS: Accountancy

Reply: Still waiting:s22:

Would really appreciate a reply, and I am really hoping to get into NTU, but I heard that you will need about a 3.85 to safely have a spot, although I have already met the 10th percentile. Will this mean that I have to go for the discretionary interview?:s22:

Hi Junior ~

I got in with the same GPA and Os as you last year. From same poly & course applying to same uni & courses too.

I think you should be fine, just sit back and wait for your acceptance letter which may come in late April. I got from both NTU & SMU, but NUS offered me my 2nd choice Business Admin instead.

I accepted NTU Accountancy, then subsequently appealed to change to Business.

tinkerx

Reaction score
Wahhh,everybody's GPA looks so high here :o hahahaa,I am applying to NTU materials engineering with a GPAof 3.37 and a l1r4 of 16. Can anybody rate my chances?hahah

kibble

Reaction score
Singapore Poly Dip in Biz IT
CGPA: 3.65 (Including 6th sem)
CCA: Gold with Honours
O Levels: L1R4: 16, L1R5: 19
Applying: SMU: Business Management

What are my chances :s11::(

wkweewee

High Supremacy Member
Reaction score
Those didis and meimeis who applied for courses in nus which require interviews should receive them within these couple of weeks le. My younger bro is going for one this coming wed.

JasonMooWK

Reaction score
Now that my final semester result is out, I have to submit only the final semester result or the official transcript that include all the semester results? And i noticed that NUS doc submission portal is not working. Does that mean that for NUS, I don't have to submit ?