iOs/Android Final Fantasy Record Keeper [JAP]

Ralphel

The energy part was linked to the difficulty of the stage...

if your stamina is high, most likely you had already go through some elite stages and should be well equipped to proceed to the stage...

and energy refill actually quite fast mah, 1hr for > 15 stamina....
But waiting for stamina does suck but almost all free to play ish like this liao....

The magic part is linked to job class... I quite like that cause it makes me train all characters based on their potential to be useful for certain stages....

Had fun taking a level 1 dark Cecil through the event stage and dishing out strong damages. .. (I cheated a little by giving him an armor that give him 100+ defence)....

Sent from an account getting banned soon not using GAGT
simi armor 100+ def?
currently oni hv 3* weapons and armors
all combine from 1* de :(

MeanVegTon

simi armor 100+ def?
currently oni hv 3* weapons and armors
all combine from 1* de :(
I hooted the 50 mythril for 11 weapons and got the Genji armor....

Usually guarantee at least 1 five star item.... (based on my experience in Jap) and hoped for weapons but got Armor instead....
f12caf45-9511-4b46-a51d-bcfbfedc7535822232847.png

LikeSiNi

which is you guys favorite char?

mine is Cloud becos i got his buster sword hahaha

His atk to me is super imba

normally can one hit KO any mob

tidusboi

10+1 roll not confirm will tio 5* eq.

just higher chance compared to when you rolled 1by1

tidusboi

cloud can bring you a long way, until when higher base atk char comes out.

tidusboi

anyway, for the new aerith event, probably is point exchange system. you cant claim all the prizes unless you recharge your stam. so you prolly better prioritize what prizes you want before exchanging.

MeanVegTon

Moi super jelly.... only character specific weapon I have now is for White Mage from Elite dungeon...

For me, fav character to use is Seth...
His attack is highest in game when maxed...

For versatility, I quite like Tyro, can equip a lot of stuff and use magic and physical....

10+1 roll not confirm will tio 5* eq.

just higher chance compared to when you rolled 1by1
Got it, that just means I was lucky then....

tidusboi

Moi super jelly.... only character specific weapon I have now is for White Mage from Elite dungeon...

For me, fav character to use is Seth...
His attack is highest in game when maxed...

For versatility, I quite like Tyro, can equip a lot of stuff and use magic and physical....

Got it, that just means I was lucky then....

normally its better to save for 50 mythril then roll and also wait for the right event lor. maybe heng heng can get hero special weapon.

SofaKing

Definitely. I did 6 consecutive 10+1 pulls with zero 5 stars pulls. Pekchek dun wan spend already. Haha

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.