Thread all abt ROLEX

fade_white

I send u the price list I will buy at liao.

For hulk & Batman, even without discount your cost is around 10k. I will buy 11k for hulk 11.2k for batman.

For other models please refer to the price list I give u. I will update you if any changes to pricelist via PM.

Those models I did not list in the price list, Or if the item is more expensive than my offer price, please do not buy..
Hi bro, I didn't get your price list. Mind sending it out again? Thanks!

Bluebird33

I wanted to But my grey felLas don't wanna Makan. 50K CASH out hard to swallow leh.

AP rose gold even if its a beautiful watch, its difficult to sell even for grey. Like Richard Mille and Patek Philippe.

If you are at that level, I think you won't mind spending 10% more to buy from the AD. Unless its limited edition or wait listed at AD for few months.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.