Official GTA 5 Thread

The_King

Last night I was being chased by two people in an insurgent calling me a kuruma idiot.

Kind of ironic that they are in an insurgent

i would enable Passive Mode and follow an insurgent with a gun behind them and follow them while they move all over the map kill other player and i will collect the cash in my kuruma

15min of follow them, i collected 8k

but they call me useless, idoit try to outrun me. but no match for my fully upgraded kuruma armor

but the insurgent can really move fast.

The_King

bro, if you need 50 win let me know, 50 win to unlock the chrome paint.

i be online after 11pm.

i think today till 12.15am as i want to watch the flash

wlalala

i would enable Passive Mode and follow an insurgent with a gun behind them and follow them while they move all over the map kill other player and i will collect the cash in my kuruma

15min of follow them, i collected 8k

but they call me useless, idoit try to outrun me. but no match for my fully upgraded kuruma armor

but the insurgent can really move fast.

yalor I surprised they can catch up sia

Ohayo!

now lvl 10 only

how to lvl faster ah?

i know do mission but i scare become burden

EightTales

huat ah exams finally over, just hoot GTA 5, installing now. 7 installation discs :s13:

eddief4

now lvl 10 only

how to lvl faster ah?

Some of the missions like meth'd up and pier pressure very easy one ah. If you pair up with experienced players, the missions are just go in, shoot everyone, take the coke and then you win liao.

It's not much compared to other missions but for level 10, it will be very fast to level up.

perperdino

now lvl 10 only

how to lvl faster ah?

ppl lvl 15-20 and above all quite capable of carrying already
if see team mate have kuruma..jus sit inside and enjoy the godmode

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.